Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8201 to 8250 of 8932 total records.« Previous 163 164 165 166 167 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Johnson,Holly A
   Email: Holly.Johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1985Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Steel,Monica A
   Email: Monica.Steel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0685Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Webster,Michele F
   Email: Michele.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8138Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Blackhawk,Arthur
   Email: Arthur.Blackhawk@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-786-3214Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Porchesa,Michelle W
   Email: Michelle.West@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Wirth,John P
   Email: John.Wirth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4241Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cameron,Matthew T
   Email: Matthew.Cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5400Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Harris,Ivy
   Email: AHS.DCFESDFUELMGMT@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0612Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Sordiff,Monique M
   Email: Monique.Sordiff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
St. Cyr,Cara L
   Email: Cara.St.Cyr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4001Children and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Tedesco,Stephanie
   Email: Stephanie.Briggs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Clark,Lori A
   Email: Lori.alden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4653Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gleason,Cathleen L
   Email: Cathleen.Gleason@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Mcsweeney,Erin M
   Email: Erin.McSweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0627Children and FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Lange,John A
   Email: Andy.Lange@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1630Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Meier,Theresa L
   Email: terri.morey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0688Children and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Murray,Sara J
   Email: Sara.Murray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7444Children and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Fisk,Lauren K
   Email: Lauren.Fisk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0804Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Jandric,Elvir
   Email: elvir.jandric@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2468Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Dutil,Rose F
   Email: Rose.Dutil@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Harris,Jennifer E
   Email: Jennifer.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-4985Children and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Dwinell,Edward Lee
   Email: Ed.Dwinell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0672Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Kozlowski,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Kozlowski@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Crepeau,Eliza G
   Email: Eliza.Peters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0636Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
White Long,Karolyn Marie
   Email: Karolyn.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0644Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Laura M
   Email: Laura.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1977Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Brown,Monica L
   Email: Monica.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-8825Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Gagulic,Dragica
   Email: Dragica.Gagulic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0807Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Leicher,Andrew J
   Email: aleicher@det.state.vt.us
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Palmer,Laurie L
   Email: Laurie.Palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
McCormack,John P
   Email: Jack.mccormack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4282Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sumner,Aimee M
   Email: aimee.sumner@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Badore,Tracie G
   Email: Tracie.Badore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6698Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Lyford,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Lyford@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-786-3214Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ball,Steven B
   Email: Steven.Thresher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0686Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0588Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Casanova,Patricia
   Email: Patricia.Casanova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-7741Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bruce,Lisa A
   Email: Lisa.Bruce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2534Children and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Lyford,Kelly N
   Email: Kelly.Lyford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-6146
Cell: 802-279-1229
Children and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Murphy,Christopher
   Email: Christopher.Murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-735-6000Children and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Nisen,Lisa N
   Email: lisa.nisen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0874Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Callahan,Laura D
   Email: Laura.Callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0695Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Chase,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.donald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5347Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rouillard,Nathan P
   Email: nathan.rouillard@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2434Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Carrier,Emily
   Email: Emily.Carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-8374Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Catherine,Paula
   Email: Paula.Catherine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-6349Children and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Hoover,Kyle G
   Email: Kyle.Hoover@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Hammond,Emily A
   Email: Emily.Hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8201 to 8250 of 8932 total records.« Previous 163 164 165 166 167 Next »