Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8201 to 8250 of 8951 total records.« Previous 163 164 165 166 167 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bolduc,Kyle
   Email: kyle.bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Kitty L
   Email: kitty.bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6524State Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Amanda L
   Email: Amanda.Bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788
Fax: 802-241-5557
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bolaski,Sarah EEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolaski,Benjamin EPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Boland,Sarena Lynn
   Email: sarena.boland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0436Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Boland,Robyn LynnVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Boisvert,Sonya L
   Email: sonya.boisvert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1330Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.
   Email: julie.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Boisvert,ElyseVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Boisse,Lawrence H
   Email: lawrence.boisse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4957Enhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Boire,YvonneHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Boiney,Virginia WeaverChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bohnyak,MichaelaChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bohnyak,Daniel JosephPublic SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Bohl,Tina M
   Email: tina.bohl@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1743Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bohl,Christopher
   Email: christopher.bohl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-4900State's Attorneys and SheriffsBenningtonvCard Icon
Bogovich,NicholasCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Teresa R
   Email: Terri.Bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5014Children and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5321Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Cara A
   Email: Cara.Dutra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2180Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bodnar,Matthew
   Email: matthew.bodnar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0278Fish & WildlifeRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Bodeo,TracyChildren and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bockwoldt,Katelyn A
   Email: katie.bockwoldt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2314Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bocelli,Briana AlexaCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bocash,Melissa B
   Email: Melissa.Bocash@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0591Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Boaz,CeliaChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Boardman,EvelynEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Blow-DaSilva,Alysha MCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Blow,Sara J
   Email: sara.blow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0020LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Blow,Deven HBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Blount,Andrew TLaborStatevCard Icon
Blouin,Kate Moriah
   Email: Kate.Blouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7913
Fax: 802-241-9057
Cell: 802-777-9523
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSt AlbansvCard Icon
Blouin,Joshua AFish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Blouin,Jaime P.Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Bloschies,Linda K
   Email: Linda.Bloschies@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7749HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bloomer,Joshua HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bloomer,AnsleyForests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bloomer Jr.,John HSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Bloom,HalleVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Bloom,Frederick
   Email: Fred.Bloom@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bloom,Deborah
   Email: deborah.bloom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1390Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blondin,Wanda JLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Blondin,Lucinda M
   Email: cindy.blondin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5219
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Blondin,Jamie L
   Email: Jamie.Blondin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3820Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Blodgett,James O
   Email: James.Blodgett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Block,Mary SFinancial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bliven,Christopher
   Email: chris.bliven@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7791Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bliss,William SJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Bliss,Susanna WDefender General's OfficeRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8201 to 8250 of 8951 total records.« Previous 163 164 165 166 167 Next »