Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8251 to 8300 of 8951 total records.« Previous 164 165 166 167 168 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Blevins,LynnHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Blay,SaberCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Blau,MeghanVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Blatt,Eric S
   Email: eric.blatt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4901Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Blasch,ChadMilitaryUnderhillvCard Icon
Blankenship,Denise C
   Email: denise.blankenship@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2089Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blaney,AlisonHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bland,Laurie S
   Email: Laurie.Bland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5817Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Blanco,Christopher TCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Blanchard,Todd ECorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Blanchard,Shana L
   Email: Shana.Blanchard@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Blanchard,Michael RDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Blanchard,Kyle TMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,JamieCorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Blanchard,Amy McClellan
   Email: amy.blanchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4086
Cell: 802-585-4606
Vermont Health AccessBurlingtonvCard Icon
Blancato,Joseph CarlCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blaker,Paige
   Email: paige.blaker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0650Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Blakely,Lyndsey F
   Email: Lyndsey.Blakely@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-250-8427LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Blakely,JessicaBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Blake-Sayers,Eileen D
   Email: eileen.blake-sayers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-3012
Fax: 802-828-5989
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blake,Terry Dean
   Email: terry.blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Blake,Jessica PeninnahCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Blake,Gloria A
   Email: Gloria.Blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0438Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Blake,DanielTransportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Blaise,Patrick Logan
   Email: logan.blaise@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6059Forests, Parks & RecreationVergennesvCard Icon
Blaisdell Simays,RebekahCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Blais,Michael E
   Email: Michael.Blaise@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Blais,Mark Leo
   Email: mark.blais@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3377Transportation AgencyBloomfieldvCard Icon
Blais,Christopher J
   Email: Christopher.Blais@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Blair,Scott A
   Email: Scott.Blair@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Blair,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1133Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Blair,Nicholas CrawfordTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Blair,Mitchell eldonCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Blair,Mikailah LLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Blair,Jared APublic SafetySt AlbansvCard Icon
Blair,Holly EDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Blair,Heather
   Email: Heather.Blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9267
Fax: 802-241-0385
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Blair,Dennis Steven
   Email: dennis.blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7408Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Blackwood,Stuart GriffinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Blackmon,MadisonLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Blackman,Wendy LHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Blackhawk,Arthur
   Email: Arthur.Blackhawk@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-786-3214Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Blackburn,Christine M
   Email: christine.blackburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9038Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Black-Deegan,JordanVoice: 802-241-5504Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Black,Benjamin F
   Email: Ben.Black@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3266Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bjornlund,Lori
   Email: lori.bjornlund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2464
Fax: 802-828-5171
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bixler,Tyler P
   Email: Tyler.Bixler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0069
Cell: 802-272-9419
CorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bixby,Kelly AnnEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8251 to 8300 of 8951 total records.« Previous 164 165 166 167 168 Next »