Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8971 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
White,Peter FTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Majka,Jeffery John
   Email: jeffery.majka@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Thompson,Adam NTransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2703Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Elie,Perry LeeTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Green,Janelle F
   Email: janelle.green@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Potter,Albert J
   Email: albert.potter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Tapper,Guy S
   Email: guy.tapper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4822Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Lugo,Nydia M
   Email: nydia.lugo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3347Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: phillip.harrington@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1394Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2395Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hailey,Rajesh Vahid
   Email: Rajesh.Hailey@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Morris,Michael M
   Email: michael.morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6195Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lawrence,Kevin Paul
   Email: kevin.lawrence@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pepin,Michael Andre
   Email: michael.pepin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Messier,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Messier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilby,Timothy C
   Email: TimothyC.Kilby@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stromberg,Charles Edward
   Email: charles.stromberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Labounty,Michael Alan
   Email: michael.labounty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Williams,Christopher Daniel
   Email: christopher.d.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3812
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-498-4170
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lakin,Charles D
   Email: charles.lakin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Lane,Scott D
   Email: scott.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hamilton,Robert CTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bedard,John PTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
Boutah,Michael PaulTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Solari,Anthony Steven
   Email: anthony.solari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Dessureau,Philip A
   Email: philip.dessureau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3371Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kennison,David PhilipTransportation AgencyEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4712Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robillard,Brandy Ann
   Email: Brandy.Robillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0166Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
LaRoe,Cora J
   Email: cora.laroe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8971 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »