Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8951 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bishop,Jaime AHealthMiddleburyvCard Icon
Bishop,Dylan Hart
   Email: dylan.bishop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bishop,Christopher RHealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bishop,Ann CPublic Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Bischof,Kristin MChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Biron,RobinVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Birmingham,Matthew T
   Email: Matthew.Birmingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8718Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bird,Emily
   Email: emily.bird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-4083Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Birchmore,Tyler J
   Email: tyler.birchmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2091Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Birch,Warren MTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Birch,Juliet RNatural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bingham,Dennis R
   Email: dennis.bingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Bingham,Cory A
   Email: cory.bingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3333State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewportvCard Icon
Bilodeau Wilcox,Cheryle AVoice: 802-760-9171Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bills,TinaChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Billings,Lauralee SMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Biller,Victoria C
   Email: victoria.biller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Billado,Christopher D
   Email: Christopher.Billado@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Bilinski,Catherine
   Email: Kate.Bilinski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-904-3697Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutlandvCard Icon
Bijur,Anne Peracca
   Email: anne.bijur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5783Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bijolle,AlexisTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bigirimana,Jeremia fCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bigglestone,Sandra A
   Email: Sandy.Bigglestone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4854Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0623Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bigelow,Robert PTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bielawski,PawelTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bidgood Jr.,Darren JLaborRutlandvCard Icon
Bicking,Brook
   Email: brook.bicking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bickford,Gabrielle R
   Email: gabrielle.bickford@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-0268Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bickelman,Melissa
   Email: melissa.bickelman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-685-3036State's Attorneys and SheriffsChelseavCard Icon
Biasi,Timothy RChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Bianchi,NoahState Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bianchi,Jared C
   Email: Jared.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's Attorneys and SheriffsBenningtonvCard Icon
Bianchi,DillonTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bianchi,Dana F
   Email: Dana.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0023Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bezanson,Rebecca L
   Email: rebecca.bezanson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0599Natural Resources BoardSpringfieldvCard Icon
Beyor,Michael PCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Beyna,Michael KHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bevins,Landon ACorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Bevins,Kimberlee
   Email: Kimberlee.Bevins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0007CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Bevere,Peter
   Email: peter.bevere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutlandvCard Icon
Bevacqua,Andrew
   Email: andrew.bevacqua@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8116State's Attorneys and SheriffsBenningtonvCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6977Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Betit,ScottDigital Services AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Betit,Michele M
   Email: Michele.Betit@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8669Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Bessette,Kelley
   Email: Kelley.A.Bessette@vermont.gov
HealthColchestervCard Icon
Berube,Jason WMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Berube,CameronPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8951 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »