Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bicking,Brook
   Email: brook.bicking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bragdon,Frederick
   Email: Frederick.Bragdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender General's OfficeBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Kelly LVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Chicote,Marylou S
   Email: marylou.chicote@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-0550
Fax: 802-447-6421
Commerce & Community Dev AgencBenningtonvCard Icon
Cosgrove,Christina M
   Email: christina.cosgrove@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6539Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cummings,Colleen M
   Email: Colleen.Cummings@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-4138Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Mary DVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hayes,Ricky AVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Lincoln,Todd N
   Email: todd.lincoln@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pallman,Kara
   Email: Kara.Pallman@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Percey Jr.,Harry J
   Email: Jamie.Percey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6901Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Thorpe,Victoria LJudiciaryBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurt,Melissa CVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Webster,Michele F
   Email: Michele.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8138Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Zaffino,Melinda JVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Andrews,Lynn AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Owen,Kenneth MVoice: 802-447-6973Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Ottaviano,Donna JVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Webster,Eric D
   Email: eric.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6768Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBenningtonvCard Icon
Condo,Gina H
   Email: Gina.Condo@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Crowl,Melinda S
   Email: melinda.crowl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2755Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hannan,Heather A
   Email: Heather.Hannan@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Morse,Wendy M
   Email: wendy.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2868LaborBenningtonvCard Icon
Nolan,Ryan P
   Email: Ryan.Nolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6504CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Welch,Robert AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Perkins,Adam S
   Email: Adam.Perkins@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Richards,Donna MVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Elliott,Bonnie J
   Email: bonnie.elliott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Center,William L
   Email: william.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cottrell,Richard SVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hoover,Kyle G
   Email: Kyle.Hoover@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
LaPointe,JoshVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Parker,Patricia LVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Dupuis,Tina
   Email: Tina.Dupuis@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Davis,Sherry
   Email: Sherry.Davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Legacy,Heather AJudiciaryBenningtonvCard Icon
Strohmaier,Stefan W
   Email: Stefan.Strohmaier@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Santacross,Joyce A
   Email: joyce.santacross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6535Human ResourcesBenningtonvCard Icon
Cornwall,Jeremy M
   Email: Jeremy.Cornwall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6435CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Goldwyn,Lawrence M
   Email: Lawrence.Goldwyn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-000-0000Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Marsden,Cynthia M
   Email: Cindy.Marsden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2719Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Kinney,James RVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bottesi,Craig Alan
   Email: craig.bottesi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,Lawrence J
   Email: Larry.Baker@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Bortell,Timothy J
   Email: tim.bortell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cassano,Tracey Lynn
   Email: tracey.cassano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Denny-Telford,Kimberly MVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »