Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8932 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Campbell,Albert EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bousquet,DanielleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Boynton,JonathanBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Laplante,Jason RaymondBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Demars,Michael CVoice: 802-241-0221Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Grenier,Sarah
   Email: sarah.grenier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ball,RobertBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Willey,SarahBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brick,TimBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ackel,Daniel RobertVoice: 802-398-7823Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Baver,Michael DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Michael JBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Gregg
   Email: Gregg.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5945Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Marceau,KennethBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ulrich,John Rand
   Email: john.ulrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Latoundji,David PaulVoice: 802-828-3308
Cell: 802-793-2574
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Stone,Scott AllenBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Baugh,Kennith JamesBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Desisto,Stacy
   Email: Stacy.DeSisto@Vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Malon,KyleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafley,Sherilyn
   Email: sherilyn.lafley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-0681Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Frey,Stephen M.
   Email: stephen.frey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-2084Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Adhikari,Megha Nath
   Email: megha.adhikari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Grzych,Jacob Walter
   Email: jacob.grzych@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4066Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Weeden,Robert DavidBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Fitzpatrick,John F
   Email: john.fitzpatrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4066Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Cummings,LauraBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Petrie,Diane MBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Hubbs,Steven
   Email: steven.hubbs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-6456Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rudy,Jason William
   Email: Jason.Rudy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-5602Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierson,Arthur TBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Blackwood,Stuart GriffinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowen,Ann MBuildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Larose,Michael VBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Whitehead,Rachel FayBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gilsinger,Jesse MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cooke,Kevin
   Email: Kevin.Cooke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7495Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Silk,Kelsey RBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Huntley,Brittany LBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Leppla,Christopher EBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baribault,Michael RBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cooper,JoshuaBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hammer,JonathanBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
York,Emily ABuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Verem,MirzaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Perry,ToddBuildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
El adala,MohamedBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dudley,Tayler MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,LisaBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Yarbrough,AnthonyBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8932 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »