Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Harris,Kyle
   Email: kyle.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6679Cannabis Control BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Hulburd,JulieCannabis Control BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Lashua,Kimberley D.
   Email: kimberley.lashua@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7708Cannabis Control BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Larose,Michael VBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Whitehead,Rachel FayBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Thyme,Jessica
   Email: Jessica.Thyme@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-3716Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mahmutovic,Edina
   Email: edina.mahmutovic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Emerson,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7394Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Flory-Reardon,Shelby LBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Allen,RolandBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
LaRock,Peggy DBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Weatherly,Jeff sBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Scott,Duncan MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Linton,JoshuaCell: 802-738-3545Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shute,Skyler J
   Email: skyler.shute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Kanios,Kim
   Email: Kim.Kanios@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-8064Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vivian Jr.,William A
   Email: Bill.Vivian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0797Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hosford,Vicki RBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,ClaytonBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Valley,William EBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
George,Logan A BBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
McSalis,William G
   Email: William.McSalis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-0205Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanderson,MichaelBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,ShannaraBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wade,JoshuaBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Petersen,JohannaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Leppanen,Travis W
   Email: travis.leppanen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
White,Kevin Z
   Email: Kevin.White@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1931Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dailey,James EdwardBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sewell,Brian
   Email: Brian.Sewell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-622-4291Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sadler,MichaelBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brigham,James O'BrienBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Jerry EBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Seckington,Troy MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Stahler,JustinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimambro,AshleyBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Garbacik,Heydan VBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shannon,RussellBuildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Meyers Jr.,James C
   Email: James.Meyers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7275Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Deida,LyleBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Nelson,JacobBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Blow,Deven HBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Perkins,Melanie JBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Kostecki,AlyksandrBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Miller,RyanBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Bennett,BruceBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Morgan,TimothyBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavallee,Denise LBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kennedy,Michael
   Email: Michael.N.Kennedy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5058Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »