Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Veltrop,Sophia DNatural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Venafra,Alexia
   Email: Alexia.Venafra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Venezia,Daniel JHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Verem,MirzaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vergato,LiseCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Verge,Tracy
   Email: tracy.verge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-4213LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Verma,MartinCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Verma,Ram G
   Email: ram.verma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2498State Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Verriotto,MorganCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Vesper,Billie-JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Vetere,Shawn M
   Email: Shawn.Vetere@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Vezina III,Raymond J
   Email: Raymond.Vezina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7607Digital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Viani,Kevin E
   Email: kevin.viani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1381Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vidal,Holli
   Email: holli.vida.@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2670Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Viens,BrittanyFinancial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Viens,Donna M
   Email: donna.viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4241Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Viens,Mathew L
   Email: Matt.Viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7984Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Viera,Erin E
   Email: erin.viera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1503
Fax: 802-828-2465
Joint Fiscal OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Vigeant,James Michael
   Email: james.vigeant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0682
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Villegas,AlfonsoTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Villeneuve,Margaret RJudiciarySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Vilord,Chelsea APublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincelette,Mark Robert
   Email: mark.vincelette@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Vincent,Cynthia I
   Email: cindy.vincent-goodyear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6963Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingNewportvCard Icon
Vincent,James HTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Vincent,MalayikaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincent,ZacharyCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Vinci,Meagan EHuman ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vinson,GraceCommerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Vintinner,Jessica
   Email: jessica.vintinner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3808
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Violette,Marcia R
   Email: marcia.violette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2917Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Violette,Shannon LynnChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Visan,Carmen
   Email: carmen.visan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewportvCard Icon
Vitali,Eric J
   Email: Eric.Vitali@vermont.gov
Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Vivian II,Thomas L
   Email: thomas.vivian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Liquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Vivian Jr.,William A
   Email: Bill.Vivian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0797Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vogel,Stephanie M
   Email: stephanie.vogel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1533Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Voigt,JennaHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Vojta,John SBuildings & General ServicesLyndonvCard Icon
Volk,Carol A
   Email: carol.volk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddleburyvCard Icon
Volk,Erik AHuman ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Volk,Steven J
   Email: steven.volk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Volpi,Amy JChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Von Sitas,Stephen EJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vonheeder,NickiChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Vooris,James AndrewPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »