Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8971 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Vanguilder,Dylan MTransportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Vanorsdale,LauretteVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
VanTassel,Sydney SEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
VanValkenburgh,Zachary
   Email: zachary.vanvalkenburgh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
VanWinkle Orzell,Chanc EAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Varlese Neceda,Melanie EDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Varty,Sarah EDefender General's OfficeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vassallo,Amanda V
   Email: amanda.vassallo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7300Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Vath,Amelia R
   Email: Amelia.Vath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9798Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Vaudrien,Rebecca JeanCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Vaudrien,Travis WilliamCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Vaughan,Marc
   Email: marc.vaughan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5635Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vautrain,Lisa Marie
   Email: lisa.vautrain@vermont.gov
Pager: 802-250-0092Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Vecchione,Carla
   Email: carla.vecchione@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Veino Jr.,Ronald EarlJudiciarySt AlbansvCard Icon
Vekos,Eva
   Email: eva.vekos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddleburyvCard Icon
Velasquez,SkylarPublic SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Veltrop,Sophia DNatural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Venafra,Alexia
   Email: Alexia.Venafra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Venezia,Daniel JHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Verem,MirzaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vergato,LiseCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Verge,Tracy
   Email: tracy.verge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-4213LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Verma,MartinCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Verma,Ram G
   Email: ram.verma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2498State Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Verriotto,MorganCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Vesper,Billie-JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Vetere,Shawn M
   Email: Shawn.Vetere@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Vezina III,Raymond J
   Email: Raymond.Vezina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7607Digital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Viani,Kevin E
   Email: kevin.viani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1381Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vidal,Holli
   Email: holli.vida.@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2670Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Viens,BrittanyFinancial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Viens,Donna M
   Email: donna.viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4241Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Viens,Mathew L
   Email: Matt.Viens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-7984Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Viera,Erin E
   Email: erin.viera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1503
Fax: 802-828-2465
Joint Fiscal OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Vigeant,James Michael
   Email: james.vigeant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0682
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Villegas,AlfonsoTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Villeneuve,Margaret RJudiciarySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Vilord,Chelsea APublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincelette,Mark Robert
   Email: mark.vincelette@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Vincent,Cynthia I
   Email: cindy.vincent-goodyear@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6963Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingNewportvCard Icon
Vincent,James HTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Vincent,MalayikaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincent,ZacharyCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Vinci,Meagan EHuman ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vinson,GraceCommerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8971 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »