Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Berube,Beth ALaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Berube,Alena
   Email: alena.berube@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Bertrand,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.bertrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204
Pager: 802-250-5458
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Bertrand,Aimee MChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-798-9272
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Berthiaume,Robert PCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Berschling,Jenny A
   Email: jenny.berschling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2747Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Berry,Timothy D
   Email: Tim.Berry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-2096Digital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Berry,MelissaDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Berry,Madison JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Berry,Jessica MartinezCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Berry,JaredDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Berry,Christopher MatthewChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bernstein,MatthewOffice of the Child, YouthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Berno,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.berno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2034Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bernier,Roger
   Email: Roger.Bernier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6640
Cell: 802-535-4534
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Bernier,MarieDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bernier,Christopher A
   Email: chris.bernier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0628
Cell: 802-777-0823
Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bernier,Brendan R
   Email: brendan.bernier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-353-0887Defender General's OfficeRutlandvCard Icon
Bernier,AmberJudiciaryNewportvCard Icon
Bernard,Jessica
   Email: Jessica.Bernard@vermont.gov
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Berliner,Ashley M
   Email: Ashley.Berliner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-578-9305Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Berlandy II,Richard M
   Email: richard.berlandy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8881Public SafetyDerbyvCard Icon
Berlan,EmilyChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bergeron,SylviaMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bergeron,Matthew W
   Email: Matthew.Bergeron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6994Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingNewportvCard Icon
Bergeron,Lisa Johnson
   Email: Lisa.Bergeron@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-798-4465Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Bergeron,Leslie FrostChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bergeron,John JDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Berger,JohnMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bergen,StephanieHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Berg,Christopher
   Email: christopher.berg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Berard,OliviaChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Berard,John J
   Email: john.berard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3454Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bentley,Christopher RobertTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bentley,Christel A
   Email: christel.bentley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0378
Fax: 802-241-0384
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Bent,Vincent G.
   Email: vincent.bent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bent,Andrew
   Email: andrew.bent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-223-3001State's Attorneys and SheriffsMontpeliervCard Icon
Benson,Jason TTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Benson,DarylTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
BenSaid,BechirDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Benoit,Dustin LTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Benoit,Derek MTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Benoit,Cole JTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Benoit,BenjaminMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Benoit Sr.,Thomas AEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3708Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bennick Jr.,James MCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Benney Basque,Yvonne
   Email: yvonne.basque@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1020
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,Roger P
   Email: roger.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0488
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8351 to 8400 of 8951 total records.« Previous 166 167 168 169 170 Next »