Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8876 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Elliott,Michael E
   Email: mike.elliott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ferrell,Deborah W
   Email: deb.ferrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Fowler,Steven H
   Email: steve.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3317Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Susan A
   Email: sue.gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Griffith,Craig A
   Email: craig.griffith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Imperato,Joan M
   Email: joan.imperato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2861Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6329
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-2817Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Larrabee,Brian
   Email: brian.larrabee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
LePage,Richard L
   Email: Richard.Lepage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4800
Cell: 802-535-5142
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Libercent,Penny A
   Email: penny.libercent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0197Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lozier,Michael G
   Email: mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4094Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3510Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2604
Cell: 802-505-1349
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Rogers,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6780Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ross,Carol D
   Email: carol.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-265-4763Buildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Russell Jr.,James O
   Email: jim.russell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Schraut,Karl J
   Email: karl.schraut@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Schutz,David S
   Email: david.schutz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5558Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Southworth,Teigh R
   Email: teigh.southworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5653
Pager: 802-250-2940
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Heath,Laurie A.
   Email: laurie.heath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312
Pager: 802-240-5393
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0604Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Gallison Jr.,David
   Email: david.gallison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3376Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-8346Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Jones,John A
   Email: john.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554
Cell: 802-272-4728
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Williams,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3713
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Bertrand,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.bertrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204
Pager: 802-250-5458
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Demars,David A
   Email: Dave.Demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3592Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8876 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »