Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8674 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Whitney,MeredithCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Whitney,StevenTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Whitney,Susan M.
   Email: susan.whitney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5951Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whittaker,CharlesCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Whittemore,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Whitten,StaceyVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Wicke,Mary AVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wicks,David GPublic SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wideawake,Darlene M
   Email: Darlene.Wideawake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0177Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Wielosinski,NathanCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wiggett,Jared MDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wigglesworth,Ambrose DVoice: 802-234-9933Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Wilber,Kiley MarieChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilbur,Elizabeth GChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilbur,Janelle Susan
   Email: janelle.wilbur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4898Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilbur,Jessica RoseChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilcox,David L
   Email: david.wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0265Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Geoffrey G
   Email: Geoff.Wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0943Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilcox,Lauren ACorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilcox,Shayne JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wilder,Andrea JLaborRutlandvCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Elias ArthurCell: 802-498-8791Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony HBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wileczek,John S
   Email: john.wileczek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7208Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilk,KristenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wilke,JohnathanCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilke,Timothy JCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilkie,Jason SChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkins,LucasBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wilkins,Noah FCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilkins,Rebekah E
   Email: Rebekah.Herrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5194Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilkins,Roberta ReadJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Wilkins,Todd
   Email: Todd.Wilkins@vermont.gov
Public SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Becky LVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Will,Lael ACell: 802-777-0827Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Willard,Abbey M
   Email: abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-2885Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Willard,DanielChildren and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Willcocks,AngelaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Willette,PeterTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Cristina A
   Email: cristina.burt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Dallas AdamLaborNewportvCard Icon
Willey,Martha DChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Willey,NicholasPublic SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8674 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »