Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8913 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Paul GCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Sara JuneChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Walker,Tammie MHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wallace,AveryJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wallace,Jason MacAlan
   Email: jason.wallace@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wallace,Richard D
   Email: Richard.Wallace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wallace,Sarah AJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5220Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Walsh,Amber D
   Email: amber.walsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Walsh,Garrett X
   Email: garrett.walsh@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-490-6224Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Walsh,Hilarie AnnDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Walsh,Mariah LorraineJudiciaryBenningtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Penny AJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Thomas
   Email: thom.walsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Walton,Heather J
   Email: Heather.Walton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0256
Cell: 802-585-6366
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wambold,FerronCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Wamsley,LeonaState's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wan,AmyCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wang,Mengbei
   Email: Mengbei.wang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Warchut,Katherine EHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher JChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Ward,Dana McIntyreHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Ward,ErinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ward,Jacob JCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ward,JahiemCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Ward,LaurieDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Ward,Matthew SHealthMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wardwell,Danielle BraggVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Ware,Everett AChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wargo,LauraChildren and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Waring,Taylor John
   Email: taylor.waring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8442Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Warner,Ian ChristopherBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,William J
   Email: William.Warner@vermont.gov
Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Warren,Leah MVoice: 802-828-6603TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Warren,Michael
   Email: michael.warren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-5479
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of State's OfficeStatevCard Icon
Warstler,NedahCommerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8913 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »