Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8951 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Vos,Stacey
   Email: stacey.vos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewportvCard Icon
Vose,JasonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Vose,Julie AliceMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Wachtel,Tyler JCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Wade,BethanneChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Wade,Courtney DTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wade,JillJudiciaryMiddleburyvCard Icon
Wade,JoshuaBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Wade,Richard S
   Email: Richard.Wade@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-1419CorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wadman,PamelaHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wagner,Justin Charles
   Email: justin.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wagner,Kelly IChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wagner,SuzanneDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Wagner-Villeneuve,Susan RMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy John
   Email: jeremy.waite@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Waite,Nathaniel A
   Email: Nathaniel.Waite@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-1399HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Waite,William LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Waitekus,Barbara
   Email: Barbara.Waitekus@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Waitekus,John MPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wakefield,John S
   Email: john.wakefield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5674Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0604Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Waldman,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.waldman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6635Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waldron,Holly AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Anne C
   Email: Anne.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0245Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Elizabeth A
   Email: Liz.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1103CorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Walker,Garth DVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Julieann LHealthBrattleborovCard Icon
Walker,Justin W
   Email: Justin.Walker@vermont.gov
Public SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Walker,Lori ABuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Walker,Mark VincentTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Paul GCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Sara JuneChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wallace,AveryJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wallace,Jason MacAlan
   Email: jason.wallace@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wallace,Richard D
   Email: Richard.Wallace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wallace,Sarah AJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5220Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Walsh,Amber D
   Email: amber.walsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Walsh,Garrett X
   Email: garrett.walsh@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-490-6224Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Walsh,Mariah LorraineJudiciaryBenningtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Penny AJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Thomas
   Email: thom.walsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Walton,Heather J
   Email: Heather.Walton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0256
Cell: 802-585-6366
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wambold,FerronCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8401 to 8450 of 8951 total records.« Previous 167 168 169 170 171 Next »