Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8903 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cassidy,Michael
   Email: Michael.Cassidy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-398-5004Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Alger,Alana
   Email: alana.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2302Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Cornett,Elaine CHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Lawrence,Isaac
   Email: Isaac.Lawrence@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-9360Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Nachtigal,Natalie RChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Norton,JamesHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Crane,Sarah J
   Email: sarah.crane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5992Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Mason,Susan PVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wooster,Mandy SPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Chiu,LolaHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Blair,Heather
   Email: Heather.Blair@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9267
Fax: 802-241-0385
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Saroyan,John MeranVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Southwick,Melissa MHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Vanorsdale,LauretteVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Bridge,TammieHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Romeo,Mia AHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
McGlynn,Trevor JDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Martin,Cierra RChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Garabedian,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Garabedian@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6963Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Murphy,CarolineVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Stead,Stephanie MHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Weeks,Renee S.Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Burke,Kelsey MHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Savoie,Susanne M.Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Sweeney,Christopher
   Email: Christopher.sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Belanger,Emily MHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Boudreau,ErynnVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Butala,TeresaVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Croneberger,MaximillionVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Hobbs,ColleenChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Schein,TimothyDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Swaim,MichaelVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Allard,Gary PBuildings & General ServicesWaterfordvCard Icon
Talbot,JohnVoice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Thompson,Christian J
   Email: christian.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Elie,Perry LeeTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Murphy,Steven MTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Meunier,Benjamin
   Email: benjamine.meunier@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Mason Sr.,RichardTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Acevedo,Eric
   Email: eric.acevedo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,Kristine APublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Crane,JenniferPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Hartman,Bridgette CPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Stevens,SkylarPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Perkins,Kimberly AnnPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Corliss,ShaniaPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Pedigo,Lydia MPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8903 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »