Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8974 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
York,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Shedd@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Ransom,Tara Marie
   Email: Tara.Potts@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Olmstead II,Robert C
   Email: Robert.Olmstead@vermont.gov
Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Robson,Dana J
   Email: Dana.Robson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4115Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Reagan,Allison B.
   Email: Allison.Reagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4190HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Needle,Gregory L
   Email: Greg.Needle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8203Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Garofano,Golrang
   Email: Rey.Garofano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8211Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Donegan,Siobhan
   Email: Siobhan.Donegan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4139HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Daltry,Daniel J
   Email: Daniel.Daltry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7305HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Charity M
   Email: Charity.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0005CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Webster,Benjamin A
   Email: Benjamin.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0062CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Santos,Samuel E
   Email: Samuel.Santos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7449CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Bianchi,Dana F
   Email: Dana.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0023Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Connell,Tracy E
   Email: Tracy.E.OConnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3259Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Mary J
   Email: MaryJane.Ainsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0004CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Miller,Andrea D
   Email: AndreaD.Miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5588
Fax: 802-527-5405
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Maurer,Elizabeth M
   Email: Elizabeth.Maurer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0896Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Miller,Nancy J
   Email: Nancy.Miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0883Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1369CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Skaflestad,Shawn E
   Email: Shawn.Skaflestad@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4410
Cell: 802-585-4410
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Toole,Dawn
   Email: Dawn.OToole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0432Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Haven,Jesse L
   Email: Jesse.Haven@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-382-4048Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cleveland,Amber M
   Email: Amber.Gibbs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0023CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Gauvin,Heather Ann
   Email: Heather.Gauvin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0876Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Perrault,Jennifer R
   Email: Jennifer.Perrault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5267Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Martin,Brennan D
   Email: Brennan.Martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7611HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Fong,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.fong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9032
Cell: 802-793-8120
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Lavalette,Lottie A
   Email: Lottie.Lavalette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2337
Fax: 802-241-9077
Cell: 802-598-2308
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Davis,Stacey K
   Email: Stacey.Davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9312Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Carr,Emily A
   Email: Emily.Carr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0208CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Touchette,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.touchette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0687Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cassel,Christine L
   Email: Christine.Cassel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Penny L
   Email: Penny.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wisdom,Leslie L
   Email: Leslie.Wisdom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0944Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0140Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6545Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Benedict,Julie A M
   Email: Julie.Benedict@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8565Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Sharon N
   Email: Sharon.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0535Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Brooks,Tristan A
   Email: Tristan.Brooks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2180Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Townsley,Nathalie F
   Email: nathalie.browning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0609Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bushey,Kim M
   Email: Kim.Bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0009CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Cassi,Patricia A
   Email: Tricia.Cassi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4177HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Chase,Corey R
   Email: Corey.Chase@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3029Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Choquette,Betsy J
   Email: betsy.choquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5799Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,Lorraine B
   Email: Lorraine.Clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Cota,Pamela M
   Email: Pamela.Cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0347Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Delong,Danielle A
   Email: Danielle.Delong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-5444Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Eaton,Clark J
   Email: Clark.Eaton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-798-2537Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Eriksen,Sunni Mariah
   Email: Sunni.Eriksen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5871Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8974 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »