Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8932 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Fair,GrantTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lavigne,Marisa JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Choquette,Lynn MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlett,Brynn-Marie Jean
   Email: brynn.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6889Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
French,Clinton James
   Email: clinton.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Grasso,Krista MarieChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Linn,Sarah
   Email: sarah.linn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-258-1153Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Elmquist,Candace Ilyse
   Email: candace.elmquist@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4031Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lemieux,Andrew A
   Email: andrew.lemieux@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Urie,Cortney Ann
   Email: courtney.cookson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paradee,NikkiChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kiernan,Joseph Ryan
   Email: joseph.kiernan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1854Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peirce,Ross David
   Email: ross.peirce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Quinn,Carly M
   Email: carly.quinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1168Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nicholls,Devlin M.
   Email: devlin.nicholls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3473Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacGregor,Barbara J
   Email: barb.macgregor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0171Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Griffith,Ian Michael
   Email: ian.griffith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7943Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mayo,Kara Jo
   Email: kara.mayo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7584Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tietze,Benjamin
   Email: benjamin.tietze@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5132Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flaherty,Patrick Michael
   Email: patrick.flaherty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkany,A Emily
   Email: emily.parkany@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-6862Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Maureen E
   Email: maureen.parker@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6992Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Shortsleeve,Andrea
   Email: andrea.shortsleeve@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4439
Cell: 802-477-2257
Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Wendy-Ann
   Email: wendy.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0020LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Tara Jean
   Email: tara.edson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2368Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Neaderland,Zoe
   Email: zoe.neaderland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2778Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Opuszynski,Walter David
   Email: walter.opuszynski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6022Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Farrington,Angela Mary
   Email: angela.farrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6421
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gieder,Katherina
   Email: katherina.gieder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0055Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Rounds,Angela Marie
   Email: angela.rounds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2038Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Shaw,April
   Email: april.shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-7889LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crawford-Stempel,Tanya NicolaHealthBarrevCard Icon
Moffatt,Benjamin RobertPublic SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Maloney,Shannon MyrieJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Muse,Joshua
   Email: joshua.muse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0033LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Duane,Will H
   Email: will.duane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7633Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Layton,Renee M
   Email: renee.layton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8887Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbal,Brian
   Email: brian.horbal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Manousos,AlexandriaChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Weiss,Robert
   Email: robert.weiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1420Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lihic,Kemal
   Email: kemal.lihic@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Humbert,AliciaJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Stephanie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Worland,Joy
   Email: joy.worland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2567LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8932 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »