Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8932 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
O'Neill,David IBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,ShawnBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Fournier,KathyBuildings & General ServicesDerbyvCard Icon
Bourgeois,Patrice LBuildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Moser,Ira SBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Jorschick,James CBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Speed,Devin EBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baldwin,Todd J
   Email: todd.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bell,Brian HVoice: 802-828-2340Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Calderon,Jose R
   Email: jose.calderon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Crowell,Andrew D
   Email: andy.crowell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Cruickshank,Andrew N
   Email: andy.cruickshank@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3748Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Damore,Deborah A
   Email: Deborah.Damore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5784Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Elliott,Michael E
   Email: mike.elliott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ferrell,Deborah W
   Email: deb.ferrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Fowler,Steven H
   Email: steve.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3317Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Susan A
   Email: sue.gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Griffith,Craig A
   Email: craig.griffith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Imperato,Joan M
   Email: joan.imperato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2861Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6329
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: Deborah.Larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-2817Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Larrabee,Brian
   Email: brian.larrabee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
LePage,Richard L
   Email: Richard.Lepage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4800
Cell: 802-535-5142
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Libercent,Penny A
   Email: penny.libercent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0197Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lozier,Michael G
   Email: mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4094Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3510Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2604
Cell: 802-505-1349
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Ross,Carol D
   Email: carol.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-265-4763Buildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Russell Jr.,James O
   Email: jim.russell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Schraut,Karl J
   Email: karl.schraut@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Schutz,David S
   Email: david.schutz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5558Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Southworth,Teigh R
   Email: teigh.southworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5653
Pager: 802-250-2940
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Heath,Laurie A.
   Email: laurie.heath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312
Pager: 802-240-5393
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Gallison Jr.,David
   Email: david.gallison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3376Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-8346Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Jones,John A
   Email: john.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554
Cell: 802-272-4728
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Williams,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8932 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »