Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8951 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Walsh,Penny AJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Thomas
   Email: thom.walsh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Walton,Heather J
   Email: Heather.Walton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0256
Cell: 802-585-6366
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wambold,FerronCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Wamsley,LeonaState's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wan,AmyCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wang,Mengbei
   Email: Mengbei.wang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Warchut,Katherine EHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher JChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Ward,Dana McIntyreHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Ward,ErinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ward,Jacob JCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ward,JahiemCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli AJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Ward,LaurieDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Ward,Matthew SHealthMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wardwell,Danielle BraggVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Ware,Everett AChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wargo,LauraChildren and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Waring,Taylor John
   Email: taylor.waring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8442Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Warner,Ian ChristopherBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,William J
   Email: William.Warner@vermont.gov
Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Warren,Leah MVoice: 802-828-6603TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Warren,Michael
   Email: michael.warren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-5479
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of State's OfficeStatevCard Icon
Warstler,NedahCommerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,RyanTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wasserman,RebeccaState Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wassie,Tewodros AHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterman,JessicaCell: 802-522-3073Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Waters,BriannaVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Waters,Donna DJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Watkins Jr.,CraigCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,BritaneyPublic Service DepartmentStatevCard Icon
Watson,David A
   Email: David.Watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7534Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8951 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »