Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8932 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Beauregard,Alex JosephBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Beaulieu,Jezra BEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Beaudry,Monique AnneHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Beaudoin,SamanthaFinance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Beaudoin,Julia L
   Email: julia.boyles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-661-8281Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Beaudoin,Carol L
   Email: Carol.Beaudoin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-4656
Fax: 802-388-4638
Defender General's OfficeMiddleburyvCard Icon
Beaudoin,Brendan Keith
   Email: brendan.beaudoin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2625
Cell: 802-798-2389
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Beaudin,Thelma
   Email: thelma.beaudin@vermont.gov
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Beaudin,Amber
   Email: amber.beaudin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0688Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Beaudet,RogerTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Beaudet,LisaVoice: 802-828-4141Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beatty,Jonathan GMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Beard,Richard FTransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bearce,CarolinePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bean,Zachary JohnMental HealthEssexvCard Icon
Bean,Nancy LJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bean,Laurie A
   Email: laurie.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4287Digital Services AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bean,Kimberly
   Email: Kimberly.Bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-1318HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bean,Kelcie
   Email: kelcie.bean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6195Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bean,Camden E ATaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beams Conley,Robynn Louise
   Email: robynn.beams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0878
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Beach-McKelvey,Jennifer LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beach,Janice LBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beach,Ashley ElizabethJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bazile,RoolsCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bayer,Sarah JEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Baver,Michael DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baur,Robert GJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Baumeister,Todd
   Email: todd.baumeister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7077
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Baugh,Kennith JamesBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bauer,Jayme
   Email: jayme.bauer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0682
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Battles,Jason E
   Email: Jason.Battles@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Battista,Geoffrey A
   Email: geoffrey.battista@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Battin,Bradley A
   Email: bradley.battin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6035
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Battey,Nicholas
   Email: nicholas.battey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutlandvCard Icon
Batsie,Daniel Abbott
   Email: Daniel.Batsie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bathalon,KaleeTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bathalon,GillesCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Bates,William T
   Email: bill.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5402Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5042Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,ShawnLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,LisaBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bates,Leonard H
   Email: leonard.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9303Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Bates,Karen E
   Email: karen.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6144Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Bates,Jessica LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Jamie
   Email: jamie.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6159Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates Jr,Randall CVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8451 to 8500 of 8932 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next »