Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8971 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Giammanco,Marcella
   Email: Marcella.Giammanco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5282Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Gingras,Justin R
   Email: Justin.Gingras@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3261Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gray,Miranda April
   Email: Miranda.Gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0609Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Haynes,Kara C
   Email: kara.haynes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7006Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Larkin,Robert Francis
   Email: Robert.Larkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9319Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Liscinsky,Joseph J
   Email: Joseph.Liscinsky@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-233-6212Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Loan,Shawn M
   Email: Shawn.Loan@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Lowe,Ashley Althea
   Email: Ashley.Lowe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9008Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
McKivergan,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.McKivergan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9274Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
McNamara,Christopher A
   Email: Christopher.McNamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0142CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Moraski,Mitchel
   Email: Mitchel.Moraski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Morley,Margie EVoice: 802-241-1938Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Morse,Hannah Beth
   Email: Hannah.Morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5317
Fax: 802-241-5553
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Mucha,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Mucha@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ochs,Walter R
   Email: Walter.Ochs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9329Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Trutor,Megan Naylor
   Email: Megan.Trutor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4150
Fax: 802-651-1573
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Burbank,Kristina L
   Email: kristina.burbank@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Pascoe,Katie NHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Rhodes-Reese,Melissa RHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Berry,MelissaDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Grant,KelseyChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Whelan,Isabella SCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Bowen,JillDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Miller,Javon PVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Shaw,DanielleHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Crook,Dale LCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
King,Ross EDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,Sabrina EllieHuman ResourcesWaterburyvCard Icon
Howard Jr.,John CDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kilpatrick,Scott MPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Martino,AlisonPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Sedic,Robert VMental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Crosby,Makenna LHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Graveline,KalliPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Linda,HelenHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
McElroy,ElliottMental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Schollmeyer,JenniferDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Spinale,AndreaHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilson,Heather ELHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Blau,MeghanVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Nicol,ChristelleMental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Sienkiewicz,Heather AMental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Stewart,Cheyanne MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Tremblay,SuzanneHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Walker,Tammie MHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Allard,Gary PBuildings & General ServicesWaterfordvCard Icon
Talbot,JohnVoice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Thompson,Christian J
   Email: christian.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8971 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »