Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8913 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Pelletier,David Marc
   Email: dave.pelletier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9675Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweeny,Gary Raymond
   Email: gary.sweeny@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8554Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2703Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Isham,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.isham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7802Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Tapper,Guy S
   Email: guy.tapper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4822Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lugo,Nydia M
   Email: nydia.lugo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3347Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2395Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4492Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Messier,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Messier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dessureau,Philip A
   Email: philip.dessureau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3371Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4712Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
LaRoe,Cora J
   Email: cora.laroe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Smith II,Jeffrey Alan
   Email: Jeffrey.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-1414CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
McGowan,Hugh A
   Email: hugh.mcgowan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6713Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harriman,Amelia AnneChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kempton,Amos M
   Email: amos.kempton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2622Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman-Bogie,Amanda Lynn
   Email: amanda.gilman-bogie@vermont.gov
Voice: 866-828-1745
Fax: 802-828-6765
Cell: 802-585-8228
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Eaton,Todd
   Email: todd.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-0110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Howard,SpencerCell: 802-498-8263Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mahendraratnam,Thilliyar
   Email: mahendra.thilliyar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gamelin,Matthew Joseph
   Email: matthew.gamelin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1459Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Singleton,Daniel
   Email: dan.singleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3377Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gauthier,Brennan C
   Email: brennan.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Casey Steven
   Email: casey.leach@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0720Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paquin,Caitlyn J
   Email: caitlyn.paquin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0634Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Klinefelter,Robert M
   Email: robert.klinefelter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4403Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8913 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »