Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8876 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Stahler,JustinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimambro,AshleyBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Garbacik,Heydan VBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shannon,RussellBuildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Meyers Jr.,James C
   Email: James.Meyers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7275Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Deida,LyleBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Nelson,JacobBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Blow,Deven HBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Perkins,Melanie JBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Kostecki,AlyksandrBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Miller,RyanBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Bennett,BruceBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Morgan,TimothyBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavallee,Denise LBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kennedy,Michael
   Email: Michael.N.Kennedy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5058Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,ZandrewBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Pembroke,Eric SBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tiwari,Bhima M
   Email: bhima.tiwari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-6852Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Solomon,DavidBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allard,Gary PBuildings & General ServicesWaterfordvCard Icon
Champney,Gary SBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Moody,JohnBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Ducharme,Patrick B
   Email: patrick.ducharme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1595Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Champney,Roger CBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Alger,Chris S
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Winters,Mike DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Carrier,James LBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Craig,MayloBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Furman,Kristine E
   Email: Kristine.Furman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-2793Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kenny,John
   Email: john.kenny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4341Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ritzer,Andrew DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Desiree LBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hedding Jr.,DavidBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Willcocks,AngelaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Maxwell,EricBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Prindiville,Melissa Jane
   Email: melissa.prindiville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7115
Fax: 802-828-3383
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Davis,Jonathan M
   Email: jonathan.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Sweetser Jr.,David William
   Email: david.sweetserjr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0485
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Kittredge,Richard John
   Email: richard.kittredge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-5130Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Shephard,Kris JVoice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Leslie CurtisBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8876 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »