Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8913 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3713
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Bertrand,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.bertrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204
Pager: 802-250-5458
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Demars,David A
   Email: Dave.Demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3592Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Merlau,Thomas M
   Email: Thomas.Merlau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9800Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Randy C
   Email: randy.smith@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3509
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Fitch,Jennifer M
   Email: jennifer.fitch@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8814Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor,Bryce L
   Email: Bryce.Taylor@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Raboin Jr.,Michael
   Email: mike.raboinjr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5012Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6545Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Legayada,Francis B
   Email: Francis.Legayada@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-774-8512Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Prindiville,Melissa Jane
   Email: melissa.prindiville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7115
Fax: 802-828-3383
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Davis,Jonathan M
   Email: jonathan.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Sweetser Jr.,David William
   Email: david.sweetserjr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0485
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Kittredge,Richard John
   Email: richard.kittredge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-5130Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Shephard,Kris JVoice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Leslie CurtisBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Battles,Jason E
   Email: Jason.Battles@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Bennett,Roger P
   Email: roger.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0488
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Goodrich,David Earle
   Email: david.goodrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5026Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Laplume,Alan Paul
   Email: Alan.Laplume@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Filkorn,Erik W
   Email: erik.filkorn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1159Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gough,Travis ScottBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8913 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »