Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8674 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Raymond,Matthew D
   Email: Matthew.Raymond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5522Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Reynolds,William B
   Email: Bill.Reynolds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1104Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Merriam,Virginia L
   Email: Virginia.Merriam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-8719Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Punchar,Gregg M
   Email: Gregg.Punchar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5344Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hooker,Ruth A
   Email: Ruth.Hooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcdougall,Robert F
   Email: Robert.McDougall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6633Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Kate
   Email: Kate.Gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1300Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Medic,Armina
   Email: Armina.Medic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9853Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunnette,Dwight E
   Email: Dwight.Brunnette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-249-8101
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Cameron,James P
   Email: jim.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Anne B
   Email: anne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4435Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Cook,Jeffrey B
   Email: jeff.cook@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3474Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Navarro,Antonia N
   Email: antonia.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2436Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Candace M
   Email: candace.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4440Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Houston-Anderson,Wendy L
   Email: wendy.houston-anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3475
Cell: 802-272-0036
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Jaworski,John J
   Email: john.jaworski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4441Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Johnstone,Douglas B
   Email: doug.johnstone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Larose,Michael A
   Email: michael.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Macmillan,Anne E
   Email: anne.macmillan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3479Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Bothfeld,Diane
   Email: diane.bothfeld@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Holmgren,Eric L
   Email: eric.holmgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.
   Email: julie.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Creaser,Bethany A
   Email: bethany.creaser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1628Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-224-6850
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Mercier,Amy Marie
   Email: amy.mercier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5043
Fax: 802-828-2848
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
DiPietro,Laura P
   Email: laura.dipietro@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1990Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Koscielski,Craig Stephen
   Email: craig.koscielski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Greene,Alma R
   Email: Alma.Greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-802-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Moon,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.moon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3828
Cell: 802-622-4128
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Dolan,Scott Christopher
   Email: scott.dolan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Willard,Abbey M
   Email: abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-2885Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Beaucage,Jeremy Robert
   Email: jeremy.beaucage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Kuehne,Sumner Jeremiah
   Email: sumner.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5415Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Raymond,Faith A
   Email: faith.raymond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
DePillis,Alexander F
   Email: alex.depillis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-3067Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Volk,Steven J
   Email: steven.volk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Bartlett,Zachary L
   Email: zachary.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8674 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »