Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8583 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Yaeger,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.yaeger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4001
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Yando,JosephTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Yandow,Alison MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Yandow,Jacqueline LVoice: 802-241-0119Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Yang,BorHuman Rights CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Yanney,Richard AllenCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Yantz,Geni Miree
   Email: geni.delk@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Yarbrough,AnthonyBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yavorsky,Kimberly DLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Yelinek,Kara
   Email: kara.yelinek@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4655Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Yerke,PaulVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Yerry,TobyCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ynesta Jr.,Lawrence JChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Yon,Bethany A
   Email: Bethany.Yon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5115
Fax: 802-786-5984
HealthRutlandvCard Icon
Yonan-Renold,Joy VJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Emily ABuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Shedd@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Yoshikawa,Alysia MarieChildren and FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Young Jr.,David AlanHealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Young,Anne MarieChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Young,Corey M
   Email: corey.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2373
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Crystal A
   Email: crystal.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0065Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Young,Gregory A
   Email: Gregory.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0066
Cell: 802-505-0230
CorrectionsWillistonvCard Icon
Young,Gregory C
   Email: greg.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7135Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Young,John B
   Email: john.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-355-2725
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,John ECorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Young,Julie AMental HealthMiddlesexvCard Icon
Young,Kelly MJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Young,KyleCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Young,Megan McKnight
   Email: megan.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4903Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Young,Robert S
   Email: rob.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0052Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4282Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Young,Steven MCell: 802-522-4368Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Young,Susanne R
   Email: Susanne.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3171Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Tello RCorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Young,ThomasCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Youngs,AndrewEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Younossi,Issah MHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Yu,GraceHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Zaffino,Melinda JVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Zahirovic,EdvinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zahn,Sirena I
   Email: Sirena.Zahn@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Zaikowski,John S
   Email: john.zaikowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5438Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zaino,Robert J
   Email: robert.zaino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0128Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Zaleski,Jessica
   Email: jessica.zaleski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8583 total records.« Previous 168 169 170 171 172 Next