Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8974 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,RyanTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wasserman,RebeccaState Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wassie,Tewodros AHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterman,JessicaCell: 802-522-3073Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Waters,BriannaVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Waters,Donna DJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Nicholas JTransportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Watkins Jr.,CraigCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7587Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,BritaneyPublic Service DepartmentStatevCard Icon
Watson,David A
   Email: David.Watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7534Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Dorene GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Hilary
   Email: Hilary.Watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Kelley KChildren and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watson,Ranford ACorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Watson,Steven MCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Watson,Trisha
   Email: trisha.standen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5552
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watt,Douglas RDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Watt,Leona
   Email: Leona.Watt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8994CorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Watters,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Watters@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5012Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watts,AndrewState's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Watts,David CCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,ElizabethCorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,Susan
   Email: Susan.Kearney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7563Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Waweru,NicoleHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wawrzyniak,Chad MVoice: 802-828-0281LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Weatherly,Jeff sBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Weaver,Aaron D
   Email: aaron.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5696Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weaver,Danielle MChildren and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Weaver,ErikaCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Weaver,Samuel JPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Webb,David HEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,Dean WilliamMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Webber,Joshua Christian
   Email: joshua.webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3415Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingNewportvCard Icon
Webber,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Webber,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3658Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webber,Rosemary D
   Email: Rosemary.Webber@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Weber,JesseBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8974 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »