Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8951 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Watson,Trisha
   Email: trisha.standen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5552
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watt,Douglas RDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Watt,Leona
   Email: Leona.Watt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8994CorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Watters,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Watters@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5012Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watts,AndrewState's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Watts,David CCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,ElizabethCorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,Susan
   Email: Susan.Kearney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7563Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Waweru,NicoleHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wawrzyniak,Chad MVoice: 802-828-0281LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Weatherly,Jeff sBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Weaver,Aaron D
   Email: aaron.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5696Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weaver,BriannaMental HealthEssexvCard Icon
Weaver,Danielle MChildren and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Weaver,ErikaCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Weaver,Samuel JPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Webb,David HEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,Dean WilliamMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Webber,Joshua Christian
   Email: joshua.webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3415Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingNewportvCard Icon
Webber,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Webber,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3658Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webber,Rosemary D
   Email: Rosemary.Webber@vermont.gov
CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Weber,JesseBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Webster,Benjamin A
   Email: Benjamin.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0062CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Webster,Burgandy GDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7168Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Webster,Eric D
   Email: eric.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6768Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBenningtonvCard Icon
Webster,Jason SCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Webster,Jayson ACorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Webster,Michele F
   Email: Michele.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8138Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Webster,TrevorDigital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wedin,JenniferHealthRutlandvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weed,Benjamin Robert
   Email: benjamin.weed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Weeden,Robert DavidBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Weeks,Renee S.Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Weeks,Richard A
   Email: richard.weeks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1984Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Weeks,Tracy EHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Weeks,TravisTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weems,AugustMental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Weems,David DJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: Dawn.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3395
Fax: 802-241-0385
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Weening,Keeley B
   Email: Keeley.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7565HealthColchestervCard Icon
Wehmeyer,Tammy
   Email: Tammy.Wehmeyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0365Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Wehner,RobertAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Weidman,Emily Renee-PeirceCell: 802-798-2658Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Weidman,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Weidman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319State Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8951 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »