Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8951 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Battista,Geoffrey A
   Email: geoffrey.battista@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Battin,Bradley ACommerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Battey,Nicholas
   Email: nicholas.battey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2531State's Attorneys and SheriffsRutlandvCard Icon
Batsie,Daniel Abbott
   Email: Daniel.Batsie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Bathalon,KaleeTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bathalon,GillesCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Bates,William T
   Email: bill.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5402Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5042Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,ShawnLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,LisaBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bates,Leonard H
   Email: leonard.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9303Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Bates,Karen E
   Email: karen.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6144Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Bates,Jessica LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Jamie
   Email: jamie.bates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6159Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates Jr,Randall CVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Batchelder,Maggie JCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Batchelder,Kathryn B
   Email: kate.batchelder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-3117Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Batchelder,Jason MEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Batalion,Heather
   Email: heather.batalion@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-0585Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Bassett,SoniaPublic SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Bassett,Pamela EJudiciaryMiddleburyvCard Icon
Bassett,Michael A
   Email: Mike.Bassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7217
TTY/TDD: 802-863-7235
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Baslow,Jeanne MVoice: 802-652-0128LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Baslow,Cloise Claude
   Email: clois.baslow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Baslock,James EJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Basiliere,Jae AHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Basil,AdiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Basford,Donna R
   Email: Donna.Green@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4480CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Barzun,JacksonJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bartsch,AnastasiaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartram,Abigail RHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Barton-Caplin,Justin CHealthNewportvCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Melissa A
   Email: Melissa.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2061CorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Barton,Christopher J
   Email: Chris.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0993CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Barton,Benjamin J
   Email: Benjamin.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Zachary L
   Email: zachary.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Bartlett,Stacy AnnChildren and FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Bartlett,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5641Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,JoshCorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Brynn-Marie Jean
   Email: brynn.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6889Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlau,WernerVoice: 802-241-0580Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Barth,Shawn PLaborStatevCard Icon
Barsalow,AgnesForests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Barrows,RyanForests, Parks & RecreationKillingtonvCard Icon
Barrows,Robert
   Email: Robert.Barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0536Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Barrows,RatoniTransportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Christine A
   Email: Christine.Barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-0246CorrectionsMiddleburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8951 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »