Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8913 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Barton,Melissa A
   Email: Melissa.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2061CorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Barton,Christopher J
   Email: Chris.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0993CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Barton,Benjamin J
   Email: Benjamin.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Zachary L
   Email: zachary.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Bartlett,Stacy AnnChildren and FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Bartlett,ShawnBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bartlett,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5641Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,JoshCorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Bartlett,Heidi Jo B
   Email: HeidiJo.Bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1080Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bartlett,Brynn-Marie Jean
   Email: brynn.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6889Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlau,WernerVoice: 802-241-0580Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Barth,Shawn PLaborStatevCard Icon
Barsalow,AgnesForests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Barrows,RyanForests, Parks & RecreationKillingtonvCard Icon
Barrows,Robert
   Email: Robert.Barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0536Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Barrows,RatoniTransportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Christine A
   Email: Christine.Barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-0246CorrectionsMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barron,Lindsay RachaelVoice: 802-241-0872Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barriere,Jodi LCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Barrett-Moran,Barby Jo
   Email: barby.barrett-moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Barrett-LeBel,EmilyChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barrett-Barring,DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barrett,Susan J
   Email: susan.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Barrett,Stephanie M
   Email: Stephanie.Barrett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-798-9487Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Barrett,Kimberly AnnNatural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barrett,Joy M
   Email: Joy.Barrett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9926Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Barrett,Chad E
   Email: chad.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-1680Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Barrett,Amanda L
   Email: Amanda.L.Barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5004Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutlandvCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barone,Brittani R
   Email: Brittani.Barone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyNew HavenvCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,Theodore MJoint Fiscal OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,LuteDigital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barnes,Nichole
   Email: nichole.barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8954Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barnes,Ashley J
   Email: Ashley.Barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-6110Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Barmash,JenniferVoice: 802-828-6832TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barlow,Emily MChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Barker,AlexFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Baribault,Michael RBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,Mathew JVoice: 802-828-4153LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Barella,JeanJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bardin,Tyler DavidCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Barclay,Neil S
   Email: Neil.Barclay@vermont.gov
CorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Barch-Pearsall,Margaret EChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barbieri,Lincoln B
   Email: Lincoln.Barbieri@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Barberi,Amanda M
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6994Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8913 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »