Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8674 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Anderson,Will JCell: 802-522-8756Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,SorshaJoint Fiscal OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Samara DVoice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Mark
   Email: mark.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewfanevCard Icon
Anderson,LaurenTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Kevin
   Email: kevin.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2087Natural Resources BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Katherine EEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Janet KFish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Holly RaymondVoice: 802-828-2358Public Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly
   Email: holly.s.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7582Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Gene TLegislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,DirkLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Denise M
   Email: Denise.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-459-2448
Fax: 802-871-3318
Cell: 802-279-5514
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Anderson,Chelsie DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Angela MJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Andersen,Melissa JeanCannabis Control BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Anca,Annika QHuman ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Anaya,Edonila ITransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anair,RebeccaTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Amrain,AndreFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Amoresano,Elaine RHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0061
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Ammendolia,Hanna ACorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Amidon,HeatherVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amick,Kendal SChildren and FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5060Children and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Ameden,Jared WVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-658-1120LaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Amatruto,SarahEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,MariaLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Joseph CLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Alyn,SamanthaChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Alves,Jason MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Alvarez II,Carlos AlbeiroMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Almy,Mariah LeeChildren and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Allison,CodyPublic SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Allingham,Thomas
   Email: thomas.allingham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8859Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Allin,Heather M
   Email: Heather.Allin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3562
Fax: 802-828-0243
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingMontpeliervCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Allessio Senesac,SuzanneVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8501 to 8550 of 8674 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next »