Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8876 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hemenway,Kathy S
   Email: Kathy.Hemenway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pinello,Christine L
   Email: christine.pinello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9263Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ralston,Patricia A
   Email: Pat.Ralston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5023
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stone,Ellen MJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tremblay,CherylJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hudson,Dawn-MarieJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams,Sandra K
   Email: Sandra.Williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3544CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Nesbitt,David J
   Email: David.Nesbitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1670CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebb,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeffrey.hebb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Taylor,Andrea
   Email: Andrea.Taylor@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Holden,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Holden@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Davis,Jessie R
   Email: Jessie.Davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5029HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
George,Kathy AJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morse,Jennifer SJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King,Jayne AJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Murphy,Sara Jane
   Email: SaraJane.Murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-4125
Cell: 802-798-2424
Vermont Health AccessWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Herb III,Raymond James
   Email: raymond.herb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard Neil
   Email: richard.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Labombard III,Francis J
   Email: Francis.LaBombard@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pero,Angela Clare
   Email: angela.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8889Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Malick,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Malick@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brennan,Samantha E
   Email: samantha.brennan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5890Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanborn,Martin WJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Crowley,Scott TJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Oldenburg,Barbara BJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Guillette,Casee AChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kleintop,Douglas PChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Driscoll,Sarah JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,Allen J
   Email: allen.follensbee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2429Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marieb,Claudia YvonneCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morrie,Noreen EJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gilderdale,Michael D
   Email: michael.gilderdale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lasorsa,Ariana DianeChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8876 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »