Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8650 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Jenkins,EmilyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sokolik,JeffreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Donnelly,Michelle
   Email: michelle.donnelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,JacobTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Collins,Alexis MJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Honsinger,AlexanderTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nummy,JohnTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Bruce
   Email: bruce.b.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5354Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Wril,John BForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Peake,Crystal LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bucossi,Sommer Roefaro
   Email: sommer.bucossi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5029Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Royce,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0681
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
May,Alan R
   Email: alan.may@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5321Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Dale,Edwin TruxtunChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Robinson IV,Francis Wanton
   Email: jess.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2509
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencBarrevCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Angell,Timothy Stephen
   Email: Tim.Angell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4756Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aguilar,Tiffanie Rae
   Email: Tiffanie.Aguilar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1682CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7238Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilbride,Allyson DChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Amanda
   Email: mandy.clark@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3576
Cell: 802-272-2134
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fortier,Lucie
   Email: lucie.fortier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5951LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Olivetti,Debra MVoice: 802-505-6382Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carr,Malgorzata
   Email: gosia.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4405Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coley,Stephen Michael
   Email: stephen.coley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8406Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Craffey,Elizabeth AnnTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cross,Philip HVoice: 802-479-1233Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geschwind,DavidTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kenison,Derek
   Email: derek.kenison@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4316Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Holly M
   Email: holly.leach@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
MacCormack,Lloyd
   Email: lloyd.maccormack@vermont.gov
TTY/TDD: 802-279-8686Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Misek,Joan MarieHealthBarrevCard Icon
Morse,And L
   Email: and.morse@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle E
   Email: kyle.obenauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7040Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pipitone,Patrick JosephTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pochop,Peter
   Email: peter.pochop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3123Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Quenneville,Heidi M
   Email: heidi.quenneville@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
VanDemark II,MauricePublic SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8650 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next