Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8951 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5684Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paganelli,David J
   Email: david.paganelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0173Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Pellett,Rebecca H
   Email: rebecca.pellett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8468Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slayton,Caren A
   Email: Caren.Slayton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0145CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Kory K
   Email: Kory.Stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0057CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweeney,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4242CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Pierce,Debra M
   Email: debra.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2084Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeff.blanchard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7609Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Titus,Cynthia G
   Email: cindy.titus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0028LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Upmal,Kenneth C
   Email: ken.upmal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3594Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5628
Cell: 802-355-4454
Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Willis-Pendo,Linda J
   Email: linda.willis-pendo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0032LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Wirth,John P
   Email: John.Wirth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4241Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Lisa A
   Email: lisa.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0170Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Edmunds,Laurette G
   Email: Laurette.Edmunds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4459
TTY/TDD: 802-479-4242
CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Therrien,Michelle C
   Email: Michelle.Therrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1381Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ehrlich,Judith W
   Email: judith.ehrlich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3744Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Blow,Sara J
   Email: sara.blow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0020LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Talbert,Lilly
   Email: lilly.talbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2841LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Celine MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappas,Nicholas H
   Email: nicholas.pappas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-9885Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4282Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2616LaborBarrevCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4410Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6972Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8307Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8951 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »