Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8932 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Filkorn,Erik W
   Email: erik.filkorn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1159Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gough,Travis ScottBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmer,Timothy PatrickBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Pendris,Thomas Christopher
   Email: thomas.pendris@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-527-4207
Cell: 802-734-6142
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Reese,Joshua A
   Email: joshua.reese@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3508Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Bunde,Adam NBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Casella,Beth AnneBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Cyr,Tina M
   Email: tina.cyr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dunican Jr.,Kevin Robert
   Email: kevin.dunican@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-375-3771Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Friend Sr.,David LBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Terhune,Brian A
   Email: brian.terhune@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-9906Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Karish,Tabrena
   Email: tabrena.karish@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-2906Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutchins,Aaron Maurice
   Email: aaron.hutchins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Shannon,Terence MBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Johnson,Alexander DanielBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Gallipo,Robert Donald
   Email: rob.gallipo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-770-2131Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Holcomb,Christopher EricBuildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Campbell,Harold J
   Email: harold.campbell@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-951-0119
Cell: 802-881-6949
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1723Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowen Jr.,Don WBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Dickie,DanielBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Thyme,Jessica
   Email: Jessica.Thyme@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-3716Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mahmutovic,Edina
   Email: edina.mahmutovic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Emerson,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7394Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Flory-Reardon,Shelby LBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Allen,RolandBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
LaRock,Peggy DBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Weatherly,Jeff sBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Scott,Duncan MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Linton,JoshuaCell: 802-738-3545Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shute,Skyler J
   Email: skyler.shute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Kanios,Kim
   Email: Kim.Kanios@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-8064Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vivian Jr.,William A
   Email: Bill.Vivian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0797Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hosford,Vicki RBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,ClaytonBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Valley,William EBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
George,Logan A BBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
McSalis,William G
   Email: William.McSalis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-0205Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanderson,MichaelBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,ShannaraBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wade,JoshuaBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Petersen,JohannaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8932 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »