Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8650 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Larose,Michael A
   Email: michael.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Macmillan,Anne E
   Email: anne.macmillan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3479Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Paquette,Marc H
   Email: marc.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-793-6744
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Parks,Stephanie J
   Email: stephanie.parks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Holmgren,Eric L
   Email: eric.holmgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Boisvert,Julie G.
   Email: julie.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Creaser,Bethany A
   Email: bethany.creaser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1628Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Karen
   Email: KarenMae.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5976Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
LaValley,Jennifer
   Email: jenn.lavalley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gabos,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.gabos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-3814Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
McNamara,Katherine M
   Email: katherine.mcnamara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Flory,Elizabeth E.B. A
   Email: elizabeth.flory@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3836
Cell: 802-622-4224
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Rosovsky,Judy
   Email: judy.rosovsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319
Cell: 802-279-2212
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Doncaster,Eliza M
   Email: eliza.doncaster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5343Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Ginsburg,Laura
   Email: laura.ginsburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2252Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Brack,Karen AprilVoice: 802-477-2613Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Ferguson,DianaCell: 802-622-4094Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Donovan,KathrynVoice: 802-585-4571Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gage,NinaCell: 802-622-4098Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Bradley,Jason CVoice: 802-461-3065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMiddleburyvCard Icon
MacLean,MatthewCell: 802-917-3609Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Collier,Steven C
   Email: Steven.Collier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5527Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Peck,JudsonCell: 802-522-7041Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Mason,Jessica
   Email: jessica.mason@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5670Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Laws,Brandon
   Email: brandon.laws@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Salvas,Anita MVoice: 802-828-2313Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Westcom,Dillan ECell: 802-522-6962Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Bales,JoniVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Young,Steven MCell: 802-522-4368Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Scheier,Julia
   Email: julia.scheier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5041
Cell: 802-522-7042
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Clithero,Gina MarionVoice: 802-585-6225Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Lowell,TrevorCell: 802-585-9186Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Beck,Megan SVoice: 802-522-3303Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wilson,Phillip JCell: 802-505-5378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Decker,Brooke EVoice: 802-272-6688Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Suvalic,AmerPager: 802-522-4306Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Steckel,ConnorCell: 802-522-0065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Hayes,Calvin WVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Hubbard,Jennifer LCell: 802-505-5376Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Waterman,JessicaCell: 802-522-3073Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Patry,WillyJane
   Email: willyjane.patry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6657Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,BrittanyVoice: 802-522-7413Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sullivan,Katherine BCell: 802-636-7131Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8650 total records.« Previous 169 170 171 172 173 Next