Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8974 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Webster,Benjamin A
   Email: Benjamin.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0062CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Webster,Burgandy GDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7168Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Webster,Eric D
   Email: eric.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6768Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBenningtonvCard Icon
Webster,Jason SCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Webster,Jayson ACorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Webster,Michele F
   Email: Michele.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8138Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Webster,TrevorDigital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wedin,JenniferHealthRutlandvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weed,Benjamin Robert
   Email: benjamin.weed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetySt AlbansvCard Icon
Weeden,Robert DavidBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Weeks,Renee S.Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Weeks,Richard A
   Email: richard.weeks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1984Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Weeks,Tracy EHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Weeks,TravisTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weems,AugustMental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Weems,David DJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: Dawn.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3395
Fax: 802-241-0385
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Weening,Keeley B
   Email: Keeley.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7565HealthColchestervCard Icon
Wehmeyer,Tammy
   Email: Tammy.Wehmeyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0365Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Wehner,RobertAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Weidman,Emily Renee-PeirceCell: 802-798-2658Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Weidman,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Weidman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319State Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Weigel,DavidVoice: 802-241-9036
Cell: 802-585-5328
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Weight,Zachery
   Email: zach.weight@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Weikel,Chad EVoice: 802-748-3111Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Weikel,Corey Edward
   Email: Corey.Weikel@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Weill,NatalieHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Weinburg,Christopher LTransportation AgencyReadsborovCard Icon
Weinell,JaclynDefender General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Weir,Krista R
   Email: Krista.Weir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0204Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Weir,Nanette ZJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Weiss,Robert
   Email: robert.weiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1420Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weitzen,JasonAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Alana R
   Email: alana.welch@vermont.gov
TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Chad DMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Welch,Donna L
   Email: DWelch@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9114LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Dustin PLiquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Welch,Jon
   Email: jon.m.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1284
Cell: 802-585-8019
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Lauren N
   Email: Lauren.Welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0131Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Welch,Michael PLiquor and LotteryStatevCard Icon
Welch,Robert AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Welch,Shannon CaraJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5678
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Wayland RTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Welch,Zachary ATransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Weldon,Sara RChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Wells II II,Richard AFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8974 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »