Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8932 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Weir,Nanette ZJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Weiss,Robert
   Email: robert.weiss@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1420Digital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weitzen,JasonAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Alana R
   Email: alana.welch@vermont.gov
TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Chad DMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Welch,Donna L
   Email: DWelch@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9114LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Dustin PLiquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Welch,Jon
   Email: jon.m.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1284
Cell: 802-585-8019
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Lauren N
   Email: Lauren.Welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0131Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Welch,Michael PLiquor and LotteryStatevCard Icon
Welch,Robert AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Welch,Shannon CaraJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5678
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Wayland RTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Welch,Zachary ATransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Weldon,Sara RChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Wells II II,Richard AFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Wells,Angela ElizabethChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wells,ClaytonBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Laureen M
   Email: Laureen.Shannon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4260CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Lindsey
   Email: Lindsey.Wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5222Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,Sarah
   Email: sarah.wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0038
Cell: 802-585-8029
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9340Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wells-Deslaurier,AmyCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Wells-Lahaie,Tanya IVoice: 802-863-7596
Fax: 802-651-1634
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Welsh,EvanHealthColchestervCard Icon
Welts,Leslie AVoice: 802-490-6103Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wemette,James R. A.Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wendel,Talon
   Email: talon.wendel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Wendelken,Terry HTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wenner,DonaldLiquor and LotteryBerlinvCard Icon
Werle,Kell T
   Email: kell.werle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2372
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Werner,JaimeChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Werner,LauraHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Werner,Ronald SHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wernhoff,Peter CFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Wesche,DavidPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wesson,DanaChildren and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5628
Cell: 802-355-4454
Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
West,Joan M. E.Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
West,Nicole C
   Email: Nicole.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1102Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Westcom,Dillan ECell: 802-522-6962Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Westrich,James L
   Email: james.westrich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-557-7526Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wetherby,Matthew EPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wetherell,EmilyJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Wetherell,Kaleb MTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8932 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »