Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8674 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Allen,Tyler JChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,Shawn
   Email: sallen@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3085Legislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,RolandBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Allen,RogerMilitaryUnderhillvCard Icon
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-779-6054Forests, Parks & RecreationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,Ray
   Email: ray.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-4482State's Attorneys and SheriffsNorth HerovCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Michael EdwardChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,MichaelCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Allen,Marion DorisLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Jason
   Email: Jason.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3929Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,James R
   Email: riley.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,James Patrick
   Email: James.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0528Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Allen,Heather Marie
   Email: heather.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-6252
Cell: 802-241-0328
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingSpringfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Desiree LBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Allen,DebraEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,DanielleHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allen,Christopher
   Email: Christopher.Allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-9208Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Allen,Angela
   Email: angie.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-9081Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Allen,Andrea LeighHealthSt AlbansvCard Icon
Allen,AlexandriaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Allen Jones,Jami M
   Email: jami.allen@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Allard,Lisa Anne
   Email: Lisa.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0806
Fax: 802-828-3383
Liquor and LotteryBerlinvCard Icon
Allard,Kristin Jaye Sprague
   Email: Kristin.Allard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-4448Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Allard,Jeffrey J
   Email: Jeffrey.Allard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2823Children and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Allard,Gary PBuildings & General ServicesWaterfordvCard Icon
Allard,Collin FCorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Allaire,Kathrin
   Email: katie.allaire@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alibozek,Timothy C
   Email: timothy.alibozek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Ali,Syed SalmanTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Alger,Kelsi
   Email: kelsi.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2191Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alger,JesseHealthBarrevCard Icon
Alger,ChristopherDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Alger,Chris S
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alger,Brittaney Lynn
   Email: brittaney.fisher@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Alger,AlanaState Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alford,Ian J
   Email: ian.alford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8881Public SafetyDerbyvCard Icon
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennesvCard Icon
Alexander,MaryHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Alexander,Benjamin JCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Aldridge,Priscilla AJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aldridge,Bridget ElizabethMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Aldrich,JoshuaVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Aldrich,Carrie LChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Aldrete,Steven RPublic SafetyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Alden,Stacey E
   Email: stacey.alden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Alden,NicholasVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Alden,Deborah AnnVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Albright,Eric S
   Email: eric.albright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8674 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next