Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8874 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bakos-Kallgren,Rebekah W
   Email: rebekah.bakos-kallgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3710
Fax: 802-828-5026
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bakerpoole,MatthewPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,William L
   Email: william.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-324-3528
Fax: 802-828-0243
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingHyde ParkvCard Icon
Baker,Will SVoice: 802-828-0213TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0140Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Sharon N
   Email: Sharon.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0535Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Scott Allan
   Email: scott.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1491State Treasurer's OfficeWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.a.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewportvCard Icon
Baker,Penny L
   Email: Penny.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,NickolasCorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Baker,Nancy CDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Leslie E
   Email: leslie.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6620Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,Lawrence J
   Email: Larry.Baker@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,KevinCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Baker,Judy AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,CodyCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Charity M
   Email: Charity.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0005CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Angela S
   Email: Angela.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt AlbansvCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baitz,Taylor JCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6428
Cell: 802-522-6428
Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Bain,Kelly ATaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bain,David W.TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bain,CodyChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Bain,CaitlynEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Baillargeon,MaryVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bailey,William JChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Bailey,Thomas J
   Email: Jay.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2718Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,TammiChildren and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bailey,MelissaPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Cy R
   Email: Cy.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-233-3841TaxesStatevCard Icon
Baidoo,Emmanuel
   Email: emmanuel.baidoo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bagley,Preston OTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Baggott,KennedyHealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Baele,CedricJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Badore,Tracie G
   Email: Tracie.Badore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6698Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Badia,ZoeDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Badger,Dan R
   Email: Daniel.Badger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Badeau,Tracy L
   Email: Tracy.Badeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2503Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Ethan C
   Email: Ethan.Bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4304CorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Amelia LHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Backus,Megan EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Back,Erica L
   Email: erica.back@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8874 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »