Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8932 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Barone,Brittani R
   Email: Brittani.Barone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyNew HavenvCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,Theodore MJoint Fiscal OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,LuteDigital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barnes,Nichole
   Email: nichole.barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8954Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barnes,Ashley J
   Email: Ashley.Barnes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-6110Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Barmash,JenniferVoice: 802-828-6832TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barlow,Emily MChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Barker,AlexFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Baribault,Michael RBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,Mathew JVoice: 802-828-4153LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Barella,JeanJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bardin,Tyler DavidCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Barclay,Neil S
   Email: Neil.Barclay@vermont.gov
CorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Barch-Pearsall,Margaret EChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barbieri,Lincoln B
   Email: Lincoln.Barbieri@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Barberi,Amanda M
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6994Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1369CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Barber,Phillip STransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Michael J
   Email: michael.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,MatthewCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Barber,Laura M
   Email: laura.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9335Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Barber,Karen Godnick
   Email: Karen.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0090Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Barber,Christopher D
   Email: Christopher.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Barber,Candace M
   Email: candace.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4440Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Baraw,Shawn M
   Email: Shawn.Baraw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Baraw,ElizabethCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baranowski III,Stanley A
   Email: Stanley.Baranowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7575Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
BaptieWright,Grahame J
   Email: grahame.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2677Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bannerman,PercyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Banks,Patrick
   Email: patrick.banks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5867Public SafetySpringfieldvCard Icon
Bankert,EllaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bangs,Sarah
   Email: sarah.bangs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Banerjee,SanchitaLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Bancroft,RonaldaVoice: 802-828-6803TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bancroft,DerekCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bamrick,Anthony
   Email: anthony.bamrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddleburyvCard Icon
Bambara,Anthony PDefender General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ballou,Kristi LBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2616LaborBarrevCard Icon
Ballinger,Owen D
   Email: Owen.Ballinger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ball,Steven B
   Email: Steven.Thresher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0686Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ball,RobertBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Bales,JoniVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Baldwin,Todd J
   Email: todd.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baldwin,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8551 to 8600 of 8932 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174 Next »