Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8601 to 8650 of 8951 total records.« Previous 171 172 173 174 175 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McLellan,Charlotte C
   Email: charlotte.mclellan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pereida Jr.,Felipe
   Email: Felipe.Pereida@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4068Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King-Childs,Mallory
   Email: mallory.king-childs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
George,Anne
   Email: anne.george@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-585-0338
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bradley,Shannon MVermont Health AccessWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lowery,Dana STransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zimmerman,Kayla GJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Palmer,Ryan P
   Email: ryan.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mani,Savannah N
   Email: savannah.mani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Read,StevenJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
St-Pierre,BrianCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cooper,Regina-AnneHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rose,Susan LHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Welch,Wayland RTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lottman,SarahJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rehmani,Taaha S
   Email: taaha.rehmani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cramer,Sara JState's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
McNabb,MishaHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hook,KiernanTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hanchett,Dakota JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Backus,Megan EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brueckner,Dawn EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Vesper,Billie-JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Atti,Hannah NJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard Neil
   Email: richard.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Labombard III,Francis J
   Email: Francis.LaBombard@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pero,Angela Clare
   Email: angela.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8889Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Malick,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Malick@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brennan,Samantha E
   Email: samantha.brennan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5890Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanborn,Martin WJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Crowley,Scott TJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Oldenburg,Barbara BJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Guillette,Casee AChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kleintop,Douglas PChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Driscoll,Sarah JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,Allen J
   Email: allen.follensbee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2429Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marieb,Claudia YvonneCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morrie,Noreen EJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Eberly,Janice KelleyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gilderdale,Michael D
   Email: michael.gilderdale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lasorsa,Ariana DianeChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hilder,Jason AaronChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King,Wanda AHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8601 to 8650 of 8951 total records.« Previous 171 172 173 174 175 Next »