Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8601 to 8650 of 8932 total records.« Previous 171 172 173 174 175 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Leppanen,Travis W
   Email: travis.leppanen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
White,Kevin Z
   Email: Kevin.White@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1931Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dailey,James EdwardBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sewell,Brian
   Email: Brian.Sewell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-622-4291Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sadler,MichaelBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brigham,James O'BrienBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Jerry EBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Seckington,Troy MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Stahler,JustinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimambro,AshleyBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Garbacik,Heydan VBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shannon,RussellBuildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Meyers Jr.,James C
   Email: James.Meyers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7275Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Deida,LyleBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Nelson,JacobBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Blow,Deven HBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Perkins,Melanie JBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Kostecki,AlyksandrBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Miller,RyanBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Bennett,BruceBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Morgan,TimothyBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavallee,Denise LBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kennedy,Michael
   Email: Michael.N.Kennedy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5058Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,ZandrewBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Pembroke,Eric SBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Subedi,Bhima M
   Email: bhima.tiwari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-6852Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Solomon,DavidBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allard,Gary PBuildings & General ServicesWaterfordvCard Icon
Champney,Gary SBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Moody,JohnBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Ducharme,Patrick B
   Email: patrick.ducharme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1595Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Champney,Roger CBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Alger,Chris S
   Email: chris.alger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Winters,Mike DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Carrier,James LBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Craig,MayloBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Furman,Kristine E
   Email: Kristine.Furman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-2793Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kenny,John
   Email: john.kenny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4341Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ritzer,Andrew DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hedding Jr.,DavidBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Willcocks,AngelaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Maxwell,EricBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Russell,Roderick j. c.Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Olmstead,James CBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
DeShong,TylerBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
DiBiase,David NBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gebo,Daniella D.Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Morse,ZacharyBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Keegan,Andrew
   Email: andrew.keegan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Irina
   Email: irina.aylward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8601 to 8650 of 8932 total records.« Previous 171 172 173 174 175 Next »