Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8941 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Guillette,Casee AChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kleintop,Douglas PChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Driscoll,Sarah JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,Allen J
   Email: allen.follensbee@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2429Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marieb,Claudia YvonneCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morrie,Noreen EJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Eberly,Janice KelleyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morse,Michelle DemersVoice: 802-289-0989Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Berry,Christopher MatthewChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Burkey,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mazzariello,Julie Pfenning
   Email: Julie.Mazzariello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6486
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Percy,Jeffrey DCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Goodenough,Ward
   Email: ward.goodenough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Clarkson,Tina MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Malone,Christopher P.
   Email: christopher.malone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5592Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gagnon,Jessy NicholasCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bushey,KellyVoice: 802-295-4116
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Jasinski,MaryAnn RoseJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Dallas,Hannah
   Email: hannah.dallas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4169Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,AshleyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Thivierge,Hillary EvansChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-798-9272
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charbonneau,Joanne
   Email: joanne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1753JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ellis,Kerry LJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fitts,David W
   Email: David.Fitts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8987CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hemenway,Kathy S
   Email: Kathy.Hemenway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pinello,Christine L
   Email: christine.pinello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9263Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ralston,Patricia A
   Email: Pat.Ralston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5023
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stone,Ellen MJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tremblay,CherylJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hudson,Dawn-MarieJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams,Sandra K
   Email: Sandra.Williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3544CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8941 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »