Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8951 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Palmer,Timothy PatrickBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Pendris,Thomas Christopher
   Email: thomas.pendris@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-527-4207
Cell: 802-734-6142
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Reese,Joshua A
   Email: joshua.reese@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3508Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Casella,Beth AnneBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Cyr,Tina M
   Email: tina.cyr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dunican Jr.,Kevin Robert
   Email: kevin.dunican@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-375-3771Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Friend Sr.,David LBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Terhune,Brian A
   Email: brian.terhune@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-9906Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Karish,Tabrena
   Email: tabrena.karish@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-2906Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutchins,Aaron Maurice
   Email: aaron.hutchins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Shannon,Terence MBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Johnson,Alexander DanielBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Gallipo,Robert Donald
   Email: rob.gallipo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-770-2131Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Holcomb,Christopher EricBuildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Campbell,Harold J
   Email: harold.campbell@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-951-0119
Cell: 802-881-6949
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1723Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,Jonathan
   Email: Jonathan.Kingston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0763Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hahn,Diane Lore
   Email: diane.hahn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Keegan,Andrew
   Email: andrew.keegan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Irina
   Email: irina.aylward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashe,Tim
   Email: Tim.Ashe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Matthew WAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Heller,Victoria JAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Weitzen,JasonAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Niner,Corina-Lyn LAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Thomas J
   Email: Jay.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2718Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Putney,Renee R
   Email: Renee.Putney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3166Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Reynolds,William B
   Email: Bill.Reynolds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1104Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Merriam,Virginia L
   Email: Virginia.Merriam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-8719Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Punchar,Gregg M
   Email: Gregg.Punchar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5344Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hooker,Ruth A
   Email: Ruth.Hooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
McDougall,Robert F
   Email: Robert.McDougall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6633Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Medic,Armina
   Email: Armina.Medic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9853Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Mishaan,Jessica L
   Email: Jessica.Mishaan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5500Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Farrell,Willa M.E.
   Email: Willa.Farrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-8375Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Megan
   Email: Megan.Campbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0096Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lever,Abigail R
   Email: Abigail.Lever@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9445Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Rowntree,Laura C
   Email: Laura.Rowntree@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3717Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Newman,Zoe W
   Email: Zoe.Newman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2366Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8951 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »