Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8673 of 8673 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Zeilenga,CarolineForests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeilenga,Jack
   Email: Jack.Zeilenga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0749Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeller,Shannon Kelley
   Email: shannon.zeller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Zeller,Susan A
   Email: susan.zeller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6448Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zellinger,Samantha AlexandraChildren and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Zelnick,DavidChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zeno Jr.,James W
   Email: jim.zeno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-2900
Forests, Parks & RecreationNorth HerovCard Icon
Zentrichova,DagmarHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Zera,Mark BCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Zezima,AngelicaCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ziegler,Kimberly
   Email: kimberly.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Ziegler,Marc CMilitarySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ziegler,W Tod
   Email: tod.ziegler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4012Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Zimmermann,Charles
   Email: charlie.zimmermann@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4201
Fax: 802-828-3383
Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zink,Robert C
   Email: Robert.Zink@vermont.gov
Public SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Ziter,Kristen May
   Email: kristen.ziter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4166
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Ziter,Nicolas JCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Zoller,JenniferHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Zorn,Jacob PPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Zuckerman,David ELieutenant Governor's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Zukauskas,Emily E
   Email: emily.zukauskas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8673 of 8673 total records.« Previous 170 171 172 173 174