Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8932 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
White,Peter FTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
White,Rebecca M
   Email: Rebecca.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5347
Fax: 802-828-0410
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6592Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White-Davis,Heather AgnesJudiciarySt AlbansvCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel Richard
   Email: daniel.whitehead@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1234Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Whitehead,Rachel FayBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Whitehill,EmilyDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whiting,Jeremy DTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Whitley,Cassidy LChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1548Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whitman,Jacqueline
   Email: jacqueline.whitman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Whitney,Katie EVoice: 802-241-0420Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitney,Susan M.
   Email: susan.whitney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5951Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Whittemore,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Whitten,StaceyVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Whittlesey,Rachel CEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Wicke,Mary AVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wicks,David GPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wideawake,Darlene M
   Email: Darlene.Wideawake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0177Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Wiggett,Jared MDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wiggs,NealCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wilber,Kiley MarieChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilbur,Elizabeth GChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilbur,Janelle Susan
   Email: janelle.wilbur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4898Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilbur,Jessica RoseChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilcox,David L
   Email: david.wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0265Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Geoffrey G
   Email: Geoff.Wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0943Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilcox,Lauren ACorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wilder,Andrea JLaborRutlandvCard Icon
Wilder,Christine EChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Elias ArthurCell: 802-498-8791Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony HAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wileczek,John S
   Email: john.wileczek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7208Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilk,KristenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wilke,JohnathanCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilke,Timothy JCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilkie,Jason SChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkins,Catherine H
   Email: catherine.wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkins,Rebekah E
   Email: Rebekah.Herrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5194Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilkins,Todd
   Email: Todd.Wilkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2606Public SafetyPittsfordvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Becky LVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Will,Lael ACell: 802-777-0827Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Willard,Abbey M
   Email: abbey.willard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-2885Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8932 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »