Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8951 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bailey,MelissaPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Cy R
   Email: Cy.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-233-3841TaxesStatevCard Icon
Baidoo,Emmanuel
   Email: emmanuel.baidoo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bagley,Preston OTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Baggott,KennedyHealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Baele,CedricJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Badore,Tracie G
   Email: Tracie.Badore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6698Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Badia,ZoeDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Badger,Dan R
   Email: Daniel.Badger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Badeau,Tracy L
   Email: Tracy.Badeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2503Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Badeau,LauraLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Ethan C
   Email: Ethan.Bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4304CorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Amelia LHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Backus,Megan EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Backus,JeffreyDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Back,Erica L
   Email: erica.back@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Bacigalupo-Sawicki,BarbaraJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Bachiochi,KellyHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bachilas,Gregory WingateChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Bachand,Nathan TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bachand,Michael WilliamMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Bach,AustinVermont Criminal Justice CouncPittsfordvCard Icon
Babczak,TylerTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Babbitt,MichaelTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Babbie,Ryan PCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ayotte,William ShaneCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Aylward,Irina
   Email: irina.aylward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Avery,DominiqueChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Averhoff,ArnelChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Austin,TesaVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,Taryn
   Email: Taryn.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-277-5150Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Austin,Taralee PecorDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Melissa
   Email: Melissa.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5396Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,John MFish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ausmann,GabrielleLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Audy,AshleyChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Audet,Jenny
   Email: jenny.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3497Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Audet,Cally
   Email: cally.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-2300Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8651 to 8700 of 8951 total records.« Previous 172 173 174 175 176 Next »