Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8903 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Dalton,Sara L
   Email: sara.dalton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Hamel,Renee Lynn
   Email: Renee.Hamel@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
LaVigne,Elizabeth E
   Email: Elizabeth.Larose@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bulger,Michelle EPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Marchant,Russell P
   Email: Russell.Marchant@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ribeiro,Walter J
   Email: Walter.Ribeiro@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Stackhouse,Todd C
   Email: Todd.Stackhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Jager,Rebecca AChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Evans,Daniel SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Currier,Debra Fae
   Email: debra.currier@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-241-0385
Cell: 802-585-5889
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Metayer,Jacob APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Marquis,Rebecca LeeChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: Dawn.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3395
Fax: 802-241-0385
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Reinert,Joseph AHuman Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Drouin,Brian MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Fetterman,Dylan PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Frost-Brooks,Cathy LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Swan,Meghan ElizabethChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Belrose,Melissa Lynn
   Email: Melissa.Belrose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0048Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Boyd,Chris A
   Email: Chris.Boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2306Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cronan,James R
   Email: James.R.Cronan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Field,Louise
   Email: Louise.Field@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Kelley,Richard S
   Email: Rich.Kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Kellogg,Deborah J
   Email: Deborah.Kellogg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Madden,Paul T
   Email: Paul.Madden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1940Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Moore II,Roderick W
   Email: Moore.Roderick@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Trombino Jr.,Paul S
   Email: Sam.Trombino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111
Pager: 802-250-0451
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Sordiff,Monique M
   Email: Monique.Sordiff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
LaFond Jr.,Ronald R
   Email: Ronald.LaFond@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Tedesco,Stephanie
   Email: Stephanie.Briggs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Daley,Matthew R
   Email: Matthew.Daley@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Lozier,Cory L
   Email: Cory.Lozier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-4919Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Trottier,Daniel A
   Email: Daniel.Trottier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Thomason,Anita-Louise
   Email: Anita.Thomason@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Morse,Kristi
   Email: Kristi.Morse@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Smith,Brenda K
   Email: Brenda.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3058
Fax: 802-241-0385
Cell: 802-585-0119
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Garner,Elizabeth M
   Email: Elizabeth.Garner@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ravelin,Paul J
   Email: Paul.Ravelin@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Metzger,Aaron Daniel
   Email: Aaron.Metzger@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Johnson,Alan B
   Email: Al.Johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0162
Fax: 802-651-1634
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Stone,Robert Nelson
   Email: Robert.Stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7580
Fax: 802-479-4446
Cell: 802-343-4947
Pager: 802-240-2771
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ploof,Sarah-Jane G
   Email: Sarah-Jane.Ploof@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-6840Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,William H
   Email: William.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Dobiecki,Jesse T
   Email: Jesse.Dobiecki@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Martin,Rae L
   Email: Rae.Martin@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8903 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »