Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8876 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Deasy,Karen A'ZaryTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mann,Audrey LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,CarynTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Patricia RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Costa,DaliceHealthBarrevCard Icon
Currier,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Melissa ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seaver,ElizabethVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Chamberlain,Luke PTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Jonathan L
   Email: jonathan.l.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-3920LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Phillips,Nathan MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blouin IV,James M
   Email: james.blouin@vermot.gov
Cell: 802-595-2245Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Haapala,KristyChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Poulin,NicoleJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Whitaker,Jennifer MVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Olteanu,Corina
   Email: corina.olteanu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Van Buskirk,Andrew RCell: 802-917-2451Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paquette,JoshuaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Boisvert,Christian NTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Glow,Madeline HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Constanza BTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Madison EChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Briggs,Lori E
   Email: lori.briggs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2633Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Langham,Matthew CTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Thacker,Lisa JChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Borch,Foster J
   Email: Foster.borch@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-3259Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Franks,BenjaminChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Goudreau,AdamTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kauppila,Rachel
   Email: rachel.kauppila@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2984Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Bourbeau,Judith BLaborBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,Robert R.
   Email: robert.nelson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-636-7203Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Bohnyak,MichaelaChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Savard,DeAnnaCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Lees,Robert D
   Email: Robert.Lees@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0280Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Brunet,Jeffrey R
   Email: jeffrey.brunet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9478Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Jones,Opal G
   Email: opal.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-2517Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Premont,Phalan MChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Desjardin,Alex JCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Rodgers,Kyle
   Email: kyle.rodgers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4210
Cell: 802-279-0531
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Hobbs,Tyler WTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Richards,Brendan MichealChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sharkis,Melissa RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gravlin,Karen
   Email: karen.gravlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4912LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Patrick OTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Marchand,Lora AlannaLibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Perrigo,Joel MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Durand,AmandaVoice: 802-476-1615Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Collier,HeatherTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sauer,Diana L
   Email: diana.sauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3345Human ResourcesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8876 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »