Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8874 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Giles,William J
   Email: Bill.Giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0978Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Greeno,Debbie
   Email: Debbie.Greeno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5965
Cell: 802-338-2103
Vermont Health AccessRutlandvCard Icon
Haley,Samantha L
   Email: Samantha.Haley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-5224Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
McCarthy,Daniel M
   Email: Daniel.McCarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Vermont Health AccessRutlandvCard Icon
McHenry,Alex
   Email: Alex.McHenry@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-760-9438Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Hoffman,Sandra L
   Email: Sandi.Hoffman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0241
Cell: 802-798-2186
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Shaw,Melody A
   Email: Melody.Shaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5968Vermont Health AccessRutlandvCard Icon
McPhee,Heather Jean
   Email: Heather.Bollman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-8157
Cell: 802-461-5514
Vermont Health AccessSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5628
Cell: 802-355-4454
Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Sweet,Carolyn A
   Email: Carolyn.Sweet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9337Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,William J
   Email: Bill.Clark@vermont.gov
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Therrien,Michelle C
   Email: Michelle.Therrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1381Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Corrow,Rolenda
   Email: Rolenda.Corrow@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-4414Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Herwood,Jennifer L
   Email: Jennifer.Herwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0616
Cell: 802-798-2534
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Coburn,Susan
   Email: Susan.Coburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-578-9412Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Gordon,Kelly J
   Email: Kelly.Gordon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-760-7472Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Mace,Jennifer L
   Email: Jennifer.Mace@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-324-7094Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
McAllister,Nicole L
   Email: Nicole.McAllister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2592Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Hill,Hillary E
   Email: Hillary.Hill@vermont.gov
Pager: 802-989-4245Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Mcnichol,Peter D
   Email: Peter.McNichol@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9327Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Leonard,Sonnia
   Email: Sonnia.Leonard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-3115
Cell: 802-585-6468
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Grenier,Megan A
   Email: Megan.Grenier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-1728Vermont Health AccessNewportvCard Icon
Wells,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9340Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Laudin,Matthew A
   Email: Matthew.Laudin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9320Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Gauthier,John P
   Email: John.Gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9316Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Elias,Patricia A
   Email: Patricia.Elias@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9047
Cell: 802-798-2687
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Putzier,Darcy
   Email: Darcy.Putzier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-377-2709Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Betit,Michele M
   Email: Michele.Betit@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8669Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
York,Sarah E
   Email: Sarah.Shedd@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Murphy,Sara Jane
   Email: SaraJane.Murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-4125
Cell: 802-798-2424
Vermont Health AccessWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fong,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.fong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9032
Cell: 802-793-8120
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Lavalette,Lottie A
   Email: Lottie.Lavalette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2337
Fax: 802-241-9077
Cell: 802-598-2308
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Davis,Stacey K
   Email: Stacey.Davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9312Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Richardson,Melissa R
   Email: Melissa.Richardson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8536Vermont Health AccessRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Penny L
   Email: Penny.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0140Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,Lorraine B
   Email: Lorraine.Clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Delong,Danielle A
   Email: Danielle.Delong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-5444Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Eaton,Clark J
   Email: Clark.Eaton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-798-2537Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Larkin,Robert Francis
   Email: Robert.Larkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9319Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Judy AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Belville,Terry EVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Kelly LVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Burgess,Michele D
   Email: michele.burgess@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6520Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cosgrove,Christina M
   Email: christina.cosgrove@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6539Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Mary DVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Percey Jr.,Harry J
   Email: Jamie.Percey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6901Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurt,Melissa CVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Zaffino,Melinda JVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8874 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »