Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8903 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Adams,Emily
   Email: Emily.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8631Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kane,Ryan
   Email: Ryan.Kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2153Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aceves,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Aceves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3170Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Paulino,Franklin L
   Email: Franklin.Paulino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5585Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gaudet,Patrick Thomas
   Email: Patrick.Gaudet@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,Michelle
   Email: Michelle.Bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0392Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
DiSano,Dana
   Email: Dana.DiSano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3740Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Superneau,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Superneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-660-1724Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Conway,Todd
   Email: Todd.Conway@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Hunt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Charity R
   Email: ago.info@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3171Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelly,Neil
   Email: Neil.Kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2378Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Keehn,William Douglas
   Email: Douglas.Keehn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3892Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Golubock,David
   Email: David.Golubock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1931Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sabiani,Rizlaine
   Email: Rizlaine.Sabiani@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor-Marsh,Gabriel A.
   Email: Gabriel.Taylor-Marsh@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vath,Amelia R
   Email: Amelia.Vath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9798Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Chen,Zachary
   Email: Zachary.Chen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Arrato,Sara
   Email: Sara.Arrato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stevens,Debbie H
   Email: Debbie.Stevens@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Humbert,Jacob A
   Email: Jacob.Humbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0276Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,ShakiaAttorney General's OfficeWaterburyvCard Icon
Rose,Jonathan TAttorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Ian CAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Dillner,BenjaminAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Ross,Kelli AAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Dwinell,Steven EAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Szczukowski,ZacharyAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Eldredge,BenjaminAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Sheehe,HannahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Spring,KathrynAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wehner,RobertAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Berry,Madison JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Chapleau Goss,Jill MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert-Fuller,NoahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Snide,Jeffrey BAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Yindra,HannahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Dean,NathanAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Urie,MadisonAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Friedrich,EllenAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Redel,EmmaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Boochever,AlissaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Ebeling,Kiera MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Buckley,Emily FAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
King,Molly HAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
McIlvennie,Sarah NAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,MiandaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Landers,Aaron MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Smith,Ian JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8903 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »