Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8874 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wilson,William West
   Email: william.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-8019Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wimble,Jeffrey S
   Email: jeffrey.wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0691Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wimble,Kristie Marie
   Email: Kristie.Wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0087Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wimble,Peggy
   Email: peggy.wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wimett,Connor LCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Winchell II II,RobertTransportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Windrow,Mirinda M
   Email: Mindy.Windrow@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wing,Alexander
   Email: alexander.wing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4011Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Wing,Dana MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Winkler,JenniferDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Winn,Charles B
   Email: Charles.Winn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-9191Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Winnicki,Trey EthanJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Winslow,Kim CPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Winston,CianaEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Kathleen RVoice: 802-828-0418Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Matthew EDigital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winters,Christopher D
   Email: chris.winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0941
Fax: 802-241-0950
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Melinda SCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Winters,Mike DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wirsing,Elisabeth A
   Email: Elisabeth.Wirsing@vermont.gov
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wirth,John P
   Email: John.Wirth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4241Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wisdom,Leslie L
   Email: Leslie.Wisdom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0944Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Witters,Christy E
   Email: christy.witters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6173Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wivell,Emily
   Email: emily.wivell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1694Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wohland,Robert LukasLiquor and LotteryBerlinvCard Icon
Wohlford,Benjamin JTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Wojciechowski,MarinnaHealthMiddleburyvCard Icon
Wojtyna Sr.,Wayne DavidTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wojtyna,Donna L
   Email: donna.wojtyna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-3572
CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Wolf,Paul Hudson
   Email: Paul.Wolf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wolfe,Kathryn
   Email: Kathryn.Wolfe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-9280Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wolk,Justine KState Ethics CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Wolz,Marianne
   Email: marianne.wolz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-636-7667Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Adam CLegislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Andrew
   Email: andrew.wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5118Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Wood,BrittanyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,CameronVoice: 802-828-4242LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Kristine APublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,Leslie DTaxesStatevCard Icon
Wood,Lou-Anne Elizabeth
   Email: Lou-Anne.Wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-343-5299Vermont Health AccessSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Melissa L
   Email: melissa.wood@vermont.gov
Public SafetyColchestervCard Icon
Wood,MiandaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,RachelEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Ryan MPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8874 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »