Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8941 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Atkisson,Joshua JohnVoice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Atkinson,BenjaminTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Atkins,William CBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Atkins,Ashley NicoleTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Atem,Jurkuch JameswalLaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Asselin,Vance M
   Email: vance.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0025LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1145Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aslin,Joseph WCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ashworth,Gregg HFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashmankas,Cristin E
   Email: cristin.ashmankas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3257Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashley,Lori J
   Email: lori.ashley@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3710Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ashley,KileyChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ashikaga,LauraHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ashe,Tim
   Email: Tim.Ashe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Asberry Jr.,LeonCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Asay,Sharon AVoice: 802-522-0147TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Arthur,Zane MichaelCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Arsenault,Christina MLaborBrattleborovCard Icon
Arrato,Sara
   Email: Sara.Arrato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Arrato,Daniel
   Email: daniel.arrato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Aronson,Rosemary
   Email: Rose.Aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0205CorrectionsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aronson,Kylie
   Email: kylie.aronson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0689Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Aronowitz,Jason H
   Email: jason.aronowitz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4102
Fax: 802-828-2428
Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnold,Lisa MChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Arnold,IvyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arnell,Robert
   Email: bobby.arnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-277-7120Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Armstrong,Margaret ALaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Armstrong,Addie E. R.Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Armstrong,Abby LCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Arms,Julie M
   Email: Julie.Cadorette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4247CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Armell,Gregory JTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Arles,August JTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Arkley,Bob E
   Email: Bob.Arkley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Arguin,JuliaJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Argenio,SophiaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aremburg,Ryan Charles
   Email: ryan.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7577Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Aremburg,Adam M
   Email: adam.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Arel,Julie AnnHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0150Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Apgar,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.apgar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0255Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Antony,Aero Sugirtha David
   Email: aero.antony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0534Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8701 to 8750 of 8941 total records.« Previous 173 174 175 176 177 Next »